Skip to Content

Administrative Services Staff

///Administrative Services Staff
Administrative Services Staff 2018-01-25T17:19:21+00:00

Name Phone Email Title
Vacant 505-827-6483 Budget Financial Coordinator
Vacant 505-827-6510 Fiscal Grants Financial Specialist
Carmack, Steve 505-827-6547 Steve.Carmack@state.nm.us Mailroom Business Operational Specialist
Clark, Michelle 505-827-6753 Michelle.Clark@state.nm.us Audit Financial Coordinator
Coleman, Charlene 505-827-4637 Charlene.Coleman@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Financial Coordinator
Dawson, Sandy 505-827-6622 Sandy.Dawson@state.nm.us Accounts Payable Supervisor
Dickerson, Kelley 505-827-3893 Kelley.Dickerson@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Financial Specialist
Vacant 505-827-5829 Budget Financial Coordinator
Garcia, Grace 505-827-9965 Grace.Garcia1@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Accountant & Auditor
Garcia, Miranda 505-476-0488 Miranda.Garcia@state.nm.us Human Resources Administrator
Okana, Ira 505-827-5862 Okana.Ira@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Financial Coordinator
Lindsay, Jim 505-827-6671 Jim.Lindsay@state.nm.us Accounting Financial Coordinator
Lucero, Ann 505-827-4120 Ann.Lucero@state.nm.us Puchasing Agent Supervisor
Lucero, Christina 505-827-7311 Christina.Lucero2@state.nm.us Accounting Accountant & Auditor
Lucero, Susan 505-827-3848 Susan.Lucero@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Bureau Chief
Lujan, Sylvia 505-827-6785 Sylvia.Lujan@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Financial Specialist
Maes-Baca, Tina 505-827-6647 Tina.Maes-Baca@state.nm.us Accounting Financial Coordinator
Martinez, Juleann 505-827-6607 Juleann.Martinez@state.nm.us Accounts Payable Business Operational Specialist
Montano, Carlos 505-827-6718 Carlos.Montano@state.nm.us Accounts Payable Accountant & Auditor
Montoya, Chris 505-827-6560 Chris.Montoya@state.nm.us Mailroom Business Operational Specialist
Naranjo, Ben 505-827-6645 Ben.Naranjo@state.nm.us Procurement Bureau Chief
Padilla, Valerie 505-827-7353 Valerie.Padilla@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Supervisor
Rael, Marian 505-827-6611 Marian.Rael@state.nm.us ASD Acting Deputy Secretary Finance & Operations/CFO
Romero, Dan 505-827-6749 Daniel.Romero5@state.nm.us Auditing Supervisor
Romero, Lorianne 505-827-5892 Lorianne.Romero@state.nm.us Purchasing Agent
Saiz, Amelia “Molly” 505-827-3856 Amelia.Saiz@state.nm.us Acting ASD Director/CFO
Sisneros, Diego 505-827-6758 Diego.Sisneros@state.nm.us Audit Financial Coordinator
Troelsen, Brenda 505-827-6665 Brenda.Troelsen@state.nm.us Audit Accountant & Auditor
Valencia, Evelyn 505-827-6617 Evelyn.Valencia@state.nm.us Accounting Supervisor

Page last updated January 25, 2018