Skip to Content

Charter Schools Staff

///Charter Schools Staff
Charter Schools Staff 2018-01-29T09:32:11+00:00
Name Phone Email Title
Help Desk 505-827-6909 charter.schools@state.nm.us General Inquiries
Poulos, Katie katie.poulos@state.nm.us Director, Options for Parents and Families
Pelayo, Icela, PhD. icela.pelayo@state.nm.us Deputy Director, Options for Parents and Families
Del Rosario, Baylor, PhD. baylor.delrosario@state.nm.us Charter School Authorizing Practices Administrator
Brown, Melissa melissa.brown@state.nm.us Technical Assistance, Training and Support Program Administrator
Woerner, Karen karen.woerner@state.nm.us Charter School Authorizing Practices Administrator
Pierce, Laurel laurel.pierce@state.nm.us Technical Assistance, Training and Support Specialist
Shannon, Megan megan.shannon@state.nm.us Charter School Authorizing Practices Coordinator
Cotton, LaKiesha lakiesha.cotton@state.nm.us Technical Assistance, Training and Support Coordinator
Dolbow, Debbie debbie.dolbow@state.nm.us Options for Parents and Families Program Coordinator
Archuleta, Dolores dolores.archuleta@state.nm.us Executive Secretary/Administrative Assistant
Page last updated January 29, 2018