Skip to Content

College & Career Readiness Staff

///College & Career Readiness Staff
College & Career Readiness Staff 2018-01-02T15:46:57+00:00
Name Phone Email Title
Perea, Elaine, Ph.D 505-469-3475 Elaine.Perea@state.nm.us Director
Morrow, Maggie 505-827-6420 Maggie.Morrow@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Armijo, Barbara 505-827-8006 Barbara.Armijo@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Breen, Vicki 505-827-4278 Vicki.Breen@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Duske, Marc 505-827-6729 Marc.Duske@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Eichhorst, Bobbi 505-827-6712 Barbara.Eichhorst@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Jaramillo-Crone, Caroline 505-827-6475 Caroline.Jaramillo-Crone@state.nm.us Administrative Assistant
Martinez, Cecilia 505-827-6507 Cecilia.Martinez3@state.nm.us Business Manager
Salas, Roland 505-827-5844 Roland.Salas@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Schmidt, Rick 505-827-6798 Rick.Schmidt@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Trujillo, Marangellie 505-827-6719 Marangellie.Trujillo2@state.nm.us Project Manager
Williams, Louise 505-827-7933 Louise.Williams@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Page last updated January 2, 2018