Skip to Content

General Counsel Staff

///General Counsel Staff
General Counsel Staff 2018-01-12T16:53:45+00:00

Name Phone Email Title
Mastalir, Dawn 505-827-6633 DawnE.Mastalir@state.nm.us General Counsel
Rodriguez, Aaron 505-827-6394 Aaron.Rodriguez2@state.nm.us Deputy General Counsel
Palomares, Fernando 505-827-3885 Fernando.Palomares@state.nm.us Assistant General Counsel
Sanchez, Robert 505-827-6604 Robert.Sanchez@state.nm.us Assistant General Counsel
Zenderman, Marsha 505-827-1812 Marsha.Zenderman@state.nm.us Assistant General Counsel – Special Education Bureau
Bowdon, Michelle 505-827-6389 Michelle.Bowdon@state.nm.us Chief Counsel – Special Education Bureau
Gloudemans, Phillip 505-827-6618 Phillip.Gloudemans@state.nm.us Prosecuting Attorney
Robertson, Peter 505-827-6759 Peter.Robertson@state.nm.us Chief Prosecuting Attorney
Garcia, Jeremy 505-827-6542 Jeremy.Garcia@state.nm.us Investigations Manager
Ortiz, Rupert 505-827-4523 Rupert.Ortiz@state.nm.us State Investigator
Lusk-Claiborne, Will 505-827-3542 William.Lusk-Claibo@state.nm.us Complaint Investigator РSpecial Education Bureau
Jones, Pam 505-827-6641 Pamela.Jones@state.nm.us Paralegal – Office of General Counsel
Alumbaugh, James 505-827-1808 James.Alumbaugh@state.nm.us Paralegal – Special Education Bureau

Page last updated January 12, 2018