Skip to Content

Information Technology Staff

///Information Technology Staff
Information Technology Staff 2018-02-15T08:23:46+00:00

Name Phone Email Title
Aguirre, Tomas 505-827-6331 tomas.aguirre@state.nm.us IT Manager
Alumolu, Siva 505-827-6448 siva.alumolu@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Annon, Consuelo 505-827-8066 consuelo.annon@state.nm.us IT Network Administrator
Chadwick, John 505-827-6491 john.chadwick@state.nm.us E-Rate Coordinator
Cleary, Kathryn 505-827-9985 kathryn.cleary1@state.nm.us IT Project Manager
Coates, Susan 505-827-6539 susan.coates@state.nm.us Database Administrator
Creecy, Jeff 505-827-4073 jeff.creecy@state.nm.us Business Analyst
Curtis, Anita 505-827-6499 anita.curtis@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
DeCamp, Mark 505-827-1237 mark.decamp@state.nm.us IT Manager
Deets, Mary 505-827-6663 maryh.deets@state.nm.us Executive Assistant to CIO
Dommarlapati, Sree 505-827-7975 sree.dommarlapati@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Fernandez, Kristina 505-827-6535 kristina.fernandez@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Gurram, Anil 505-827-6486 anil.gurram@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Hamilton, Lisa 505-827-7931 lisa.hamilton@state.nm.us IT Manager
Herrera, Pamela 505-827-7932 pamela.herrera@state.nm.us System/Network Support
Kain, Douglas (Jesse) 505-827-7825 douglas.kain@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Kraman, John 505-827-6663 john.kraman@state.nm.us Chief Information Officer
Moll, Alecia 505-827-6502 alecia.moll@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Namala, Praveen 505-827-7923 praveen.namala@state.nm.us IT Database Administrator
Ortiz, Anthony 505-827-3894 anthony.ortiz2@state.nm.us Deputy Chief Information Officer
Redegeld, Christine 505-827-3904 christine.redegeld@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Reddy-Erri, Mahesh 505-827-6109 Mahesh.Reddy-Erri@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Trujillo, Richard 505-827-7937 richard.trujillo12@state.nm.us IT Manager
Vigil, Chris 505-827-6501 chris.vigil1@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Vigil, Jared 505-827-7935 jared.vigil@state.nm.us Database Administrator
Yardman, Salina May 505-827-6517 may.yardman@state.nm.us IT Application Developer

Page last updated February 15, 2018