Skip to Content

Advisory Committee 2017-2018

Advisory Committee 2017-2018 2018-01-02T17:31:55+00:00

Purpose: Statute requires that the Secretary of the Public Education Department appoint a K–3 Plus Advisory Committee composed of representatives of school districts that participate in K–3 Plus and other stakeholders. The advisory committee shall meet twice a year to advise the department on K–3 plus implementation. (Section 22-13-28, NMSA 1978)

Name District Position Contact
Erica Hidalgo Los Lunas Public Schools Director of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction ehidalgo@llschools.net
Perri Hathorn Lovington Municipal Schools Principal perrihathorn@lovingtonschools.net
Harry Tackett Roswell Independent Schools Federal Programs Coordinator htackett@risd.k12.nm.us
Pamela Montoya Dulce Independent Schools District K-3 Plus Coordinator pmontoya@dulceschools.com
Susan Neddeau Albuquerque Public Schools Principal, Lavaland Elementary neddeau@aps.edu
Debbi Norris Roswell Independent School District Title I Teacher debbinorris@gmail.com
Christopher Russell Gallup Public Schools Teacher, Rocky View Elementary crussell@gmcs.k12.nm.us
Page last updated January 2, 2018