Skip to Content
Staff 2018-02-08T13:00:08+00:00

Name Phone Email Title
Ruszkowski, Christopher 505-827-5800  C.Ruszkowski@state.nm.us  Secretary-Designate
Jones, Rebecca 505-827-5800  Rebecca.Jones@state.nm.us  Executive Assistant, Office of the Secretary
Alikhani, Lida 505-827-5800 Lida.Alikhani@state.nm.us  Public Information Officer
Rael, Marian 505-827-6519  Marian.Rael@state.nm.us Deputy Secretary of Finance & Operations
 Lehman, Elwood “Woody” 505-827-6519  Elwood.Lehman@state.nm.us  Business Ops for Dep. Secretary Marian Rael
 Montano, Matthew 505-827-6045  Matthew.Montano1@state.nm.us  Deputy Secretary of Teaching & Learning
 Rael, Debbie 505-827-8070  DebbieM.Rael@state.nm.us  Deputy Secretary of School Transformation
 Vacant  Business Ops for Dep. Secretary Montano and Rael

Page last updated February 8, 2018