Skip to Content
PIM Staff 2018-01-25T08:14:09+00:00

NAME PHONE EMAIL TITLE
Henzerling, Jane 505-827-6452 Jane.Henzerling@state.nm.us Director of Policy, Innovation, and Measurement
Gonzales, Jamie 505-827-7889 Jamie.Gonzales@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Ulibarri, Kimberly 505-827-4292 Kimberly.Ulibarri@state.nm.us Legislative Program Manager
Jacobs, Kate 505-827-6503 Katharine.Jacobs@state.nm.us Data Analyst
Ceronie, Lauren 505-827-5817 Lauren.Ceronie@state.nm.us Policy Analyst
Quick, Jennifer 505-827-5818 Jennifer.Quick@state.nm.us Policy Analyst

Page last updated January 25, 2018