Skip to Content

Priority Schools Staff

///Priority Schools Staff
Priority Schools Staff 2018-01-30T12:38:57+00:00

Name Phone Email Title
Copeland, Connie 505-803-5939 calcopeland@gmail.com Regional Support Specialist
Gladden, Sandy 575-378-4347 sandyegladden@gmail.com Regional Support Specialist
Larrañaga, Danielle 505-827-6580 danielle.larranaga@state.nm.us School Improvement Specialist
Martinez, Severo 505-827-6635 severo.martinez@state.nm.us School Improvement Specialist
Medina, Antionette 505-827-6983 antionette.medina@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist
Montoya, Patricia “Kitty” 505-827-3671 patricia.montoya2@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist
Peria, Hannah 505-827-8005 hannah.peria@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Peterson, Elisabeth 505-827-7354 elisabeth.peterson@state.nm.us Director
Soto, Eduardo 505-831-8080 ebsoto7704@gmail.com Regional Support Specialist
Southworth, Margaret “Meghan” 505-827-6472 margaret.southworth@state.nm.us School Improvement Specialist
Tapia, Martina 505-827-3835 martina.tapia@state.nm.us School Improvement Specialist
Wirth, Paul 575-937-7526 pawirthltd@gmail.com Regional Support Specialist

Page last updated January 30, 2018