Skip to Content

Support to Schools

///Support to Schools
Support to Schools 2018-01-03T10:40:47+00:00

Priority Schools Bureau Contact Information and District Assignments

Name & Contact Information Districts
Connie Copeland
(505) 803-5939
clcopeland@valornet.com
Animas, Cobre, Deming, Gadsden, Hatch, Las Cruces, Lordsburg, Magdelena, Quemado, Reserve, Ruidoso, Silver, T or C
Sandy Gladden
(575) 378-4347
sandyegladden@gmail.com
Cloudcroft, Capitan, Carrizozo, Clovis, Corona, Dora, Elida, Eunice, Floyd, Fort Sumner, Grady, Hondo, Jal, Melrose, Portales, Tatum, Texico, Tularosa
Severo Martinez
(505) 827-6635
Severo.Martinez@state.nm.us
Belen, Cuba, Grants-Cibola, Jemez Mountain, Los Lunas, Pojoaque Valley
Howard Oechsner
(505) 827-6580
Howard.Oechsner@state.nm.us
Aztec, Bloomfield, Central, Dulce, Farmington, Gallup-McKinley, Zuni
Hannah Peria
(505) 827-8005
Hannah.Peria@state.nm.us
Elisabeth Peterson
(505) 827-7354
Elisabeth.Peterson@state.nm.us
Albuquerque, Bernalillo, Española, Los Alamos, Moriarty, Rio Rancho, Santa Fe
Eddie Soto
(505) 831-8080
Ebsoto7704@centurylink.net
Estancia, House, Jemez Valley, Las Vegas City, Logan, Mountainair, Pecos, Peñasco, San Jon, Santa Rosa, Socorro, Tucumcari, Vaughn
Margaret “Meghan” Southworth
(505) 827-6472
Margaret.Southworth@state.nm.us
Chama Valley, Mesa Vista, Mora, Questa, Taos, W Las Vegas, Wagon Mound
Martina Tapia
(505) 827-3835
Martina.Tapia@state.nm.us
Cimarron, Clayton, Des Moines, Maxwell, Mosquero, Raton, Roy, Springer
Paul Wirth
(575) 937-7526
pawirthltd@gmail.com
Alamogordo, Artesia, Carlsbad, Dexter, Hagerman, Hobbs, Lake Arthur, Loving, Lovington, Roswell
Page last updated January 3, 2018