Skip to Content

Commissioners

Commissioners 2018-02-13T12:53:58+00:00

District 1

District 1

Ricardo Caballero
Member
9600 Central Ave. SW #51
Albuquerque, NM 87121
(505)710-5598
Rccaballero2014@gmail.com
Term Expires 12/2020

District 2

District 2

David L. Robbins
Member
1509 Pinnacle View Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
(505)400-9355
Drobbins10@comcast.net
Term Expires 12-31-2018 

District 3

District 3

Carmie Lynn Toulouse
Member
4053 Simms Ct. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108-4339
(505) 350-2373
Carmie.Toulouse@hotmail.com
Term expires 12/2018

District 4

District 4

Karyl Ann Armbruster
Secretary
605 Totavi
Los Alamos, NM 87544
(505) 231-8286 (cell)
Kaskacayman@gmail.com
Term Expires 12/2020

District 5

District 5

James Conyers
Member
1020 Chaparral Street
Bloomfield, NM 87413
(505) 632-2419
(505) 516-2270 (cell)
jfsilfox@yahoo.com
Term expires 12/2018

District 6

District 6

Gilbert G. Peralta
Vice Chair
812 Foster Lane
Socorro, NM 87801
(575) 517-9069
peralta4339@msn.com
Term expires 12/2018

District 7

District 7

Patricia Gipson
Chair
4010 Firethorn Ct.
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 405-9135
Gipwillpec7@gmail.com
Term Expires 12/2018

District 8

District 8

Danielle Johnston
Member
147 Cedar Lane Dr.
Moriarty, NM 87035
(505) 832-6288
Daniellepresslyjohnston@gmail.com
Term expires 12/2018

District 9

District 9

Trish Ruiz
Member
2718 N. Jade Ave.
Hobbs, NM 88240
(575) 964-3258
Truizpec9@gmail.com
Term expires 12/2020

District 10

District 10

Tim Crone
Member
8 Walnut Loop
Espanola, NM 87532
(505) 753-3570
tcrone@cybermesa.com
Term expires 12/2020

Page last updated February 13, 2018