Skip to Content

School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff

///School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff
School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff 2018-02-07T10:46:08+00:00

Analysts and their Assigned Districts and Charters

Name Phone Email Title
Craig, David 505-827-6537 david.craig@state.nm.us Director
Bowker, Pamela 505-827-4708 pamela.bowker@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Vigil, Vincent 505-827-3891 vince.vigil@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Rivera-Sanchez, Marie 505-827-3860 marie.rivera-sanchez@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist
Vacant Executive Budget Analyst Supervisor

Executive Budget Analyst Principal

Executive Budget Analyst Principal

Benavidez, Susan 505-827-6583 susan.benavidez@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst
Chavez, Veronica 505-827-3855 veronica.chavez1@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst
Moncayo, Leon 505-827-6610 leon.moncayo@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst
Elizabeth Romero 505-476-0349 elizabetha.romero@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst
Roybal, Andrea 505-827-7950 andrea.roybal@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst
Saucedo, Ernestine 505-827-3889 ernestine.saucedo@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst
Yara, Yolanda 505-827-3859 yolanda.yara@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst

Page last updated February 7, 2018