Skip to Content

Student Success & Wellness Staff

///Student Success & Wellness Staff
Student Success & Wellness Staff 2018-01-31T22:22:56+00:00
Name Phone Email Title
Chavez, Michael 505-827-1822 MichaelA.Chavez@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Griego, Felix, M.B.A. 505-827-1470 Felix.Griego@state.nm.us Data/Fiscal Manager
Henry, Laura 505-827-1829 Laura.Henry@state.nm.us Staff Manager
Trujillo, Marvin 505-827-1448 Marvin.Trujillo@state.nm.us Data Coordinator
Gomez, Marina 505-827-3507 Marina.Gomez@state.nm.us Health Educator
Mirabal, Terence 505-827-3574 Terence.Mirabal@state.nm.us Health Educator
Ruelas, Angelica 505-827-1818 Angelica.Ruelas@state.nm.us Health Educator
Armijo, Jerome 505-827-1465 Jerome.Armijo@state.nm.us Health Educator
Vacant 505-827-1807 Health Educator
Schweiger, Liz 505-827-3705 Liz.Schweiger@state.nm.us Business Operations
Castellano, Raychel 505-827-1823 Raychel.Castellano@state.nm.us Management Analyst
Sanchez, Julian 505-827-1821 Julian.Sanchez@state.nm.us Business Operations
Rutland, Christina 505-827-1467 Christina.Rutland1@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Malone, Dana 505-827-1810 Dana.Malone@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Vacant 505-827-1814 Nutritionist
Page last updated January 31, 2018