Skip to Content

Title I Staff

///Title I Staff
Title I Staff 2018-02-21T13:04:23+00:00

Name Phone Email Title
Ornelas, Sam 505-827-7592 sam.ornelas@state.nm.us Title I Director, General Bureau Administration and Support
Frostad, Gregory 505-827-3572 gregory.frostad@state.nm.us TI Deputy Director, RDA Director, Title IV-A, STARS Reporting, Title I District/Charter School Support
Kim, Coreena 505-827-1475 coreena.kim@state.nm.us Title I Deputy Director, Budget, RLIS, RFRs and BARs, Application Development, Title I District/Charter School Support
Torrez, Louie 505-827-1864 louie.torrez@state.nm.us Title I Deputy Director, N&D, Technical Assistance and Monitoring, Comparibility, Title I District/Charter School Support
Allen-Martinez, Marsha 505-827-1816 marsha.allen-martin@state.nm.us Education Administrator/Data Coordinator, RDA Evaluation, Title I District/Charter School Support
Garcia, Feliz 505-827-1468 felize.garcia@state.nm.us Evaluation, Student Loan Forgiveness, Title I District/Charter School Support
Guerin, Thea 505-827-1828 thea.guerin@state.nm.us Title I District/Charter School Support
Hilotin, Maria Gemma 505-827-1462 maria.hilotin@state.nm.us Education Administrator, SPDG, RDA Coordinator, Title I District/Charter School Support
Johnson, Leah 505-827-3706 leah.johnson@state.nm.us Education Administrator, N&D, Parent Involvement, Data Validation, Title I District/Charter School Support
Russell, Brigette 505-827-1819 brigette.russell2@state.nm.us  Education Administrator, Private Schools, RDA Coaching, Title I District/Charter School Support
Vacant 505-827-1828 Vacant Education Administrator, RDA Scheduling, RDA Site Visit Tool Development, Website Updates, Title I District/Charter School Support
Perea, Clarissa 505-827-1402 clarissa.perea@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist, General Fiscal, Budget and Grant Support, RFRs and BARs, Title I District/Charter School Support

Page last updated February 21, 2018