Skip to Content

AAAC Members

AAAC Members 2021-03-09T20:50:00-07:00

The AAAC provides support to PED with policy and program matters related to assessment and accountability.

Member NameMember Job TitleContact EmailOrganization
Bewley, KennethDirector for Data Support & Researchkbewley@risd.k12.nm.usRoswell Independent Schools
Cantu, ReneAssistant Superintendent for Data AnalysisCantur@hobbsschools.netHobbs Municipal Schools
Gilletly, Dr. AnnaChair, Department of Biology and Biotechnology, CNMaeast@cnm.eduCentral NM Community College, Albuquerque
Gilpin, ToriDirector, Research Evaluation & Testingtgilpin@gisd.k12.nm.usGadsden Independent School District
Grubbs, CrissAssociate Director of Teaching and Learning, Assessment and Researchcgrubbs@lcps.netLas Cruces Public Schools
Miller, Dr. HappyExecutive Director of Research, Assessment, Data and AccountabilityHappy.miller@rrps.netRio Rancho Public Schools
Miller, Dr. LoriDirector of Guidancelmiller@tmpsantafe.orgThe Master Program Early College Charter High School
Nigreville, CarrieExecutive Director Strategic Planning and School SupportCarrie.nigreville@clovis-schools.orgClovis Municipal Schools
Olivas, JamesDirector of Operations and Datajolivas@bsin.k12.nm.usBloomfield School District
Parker, DannyAssistant Superintendentdparker@bulldogs.orgArtesia Public Schools
Pena, EdwardDistrict Coordinator and High School Counselorepena@cobre.k12.nm.usCobre Consolidated Schools
Salas, DavidDistrict Test Coordinator and Counselordsalas@cimarronschools.orgCimarron Municipal Schools
Sarangarm, Dr. SuchintChief of Assessment for Learning and School Improvementssarangarm@sfps.k12.nm.usSanta Fe Public Schools
Trejo, TeriDirector of Assessment, Research and Student SuccessTeri.trejo@demingps.orgDeming Public Schools
West, ChrisSenior Director, Strategic Analysis & Program Research (SAPR)Chris.west@aps.eduAlbuquerque Public Schools


Page last updated March 9, 2021