Skip to Content

AAAC Members

AAAC Members 2021-09-21T09:45:33-06:00

The AAAC provides support to PED with policy and program matters related to assessment and accountability.

Member NameMember Job TitleContact EmailOrganization
Sandy BeeryExecutive Directorsbeery@nmca.connectionsacademy.org

New Mexico Connections Academy
Kenneth BewleyDirector of Data Support, Assessment and Researchkbewley@risd.k12.nm.us

Roswell Independent School District
Terry BryantDirector of Assessment and Accountabilitytbryant@sfps.k12.nm.us

Santa Fe Public Schools
LaShawn ByrdDeputy Director of Data Analysis and Assessmentbyrdl@hobbsschools.net

Hobbs Municipal Schools
Samuel ConstantCoordinator for District Testingsjconstant@gisd.k12.nm.us

Gadsden Independent School District
Jennifer EstradaDistrict Test Coordinator and High School Counselorjestrada@cimarronschools.org

Cimarron Municipal Schools
Criss GrubbsAssociate Director of Teaching & Learningcgrubbs@lcps.net

Las Cruces Public Schools
Elizabeth LeBlancDirector of Teaching and Learningeleblanc@taosacademy.org

Taos Academy Charter School
Lea LeybaDistrict Coordinator and Liaisonlleyba@chamaschools.org

Chama Valley Independent School District
Dr. Happy MillerExecutive Director, RADAhappy.miller@rrps.net

Rio Rancho Public Schools
Dr. Lori MillerDirector of Guidancelmiller@tmpsantafe.org

The MASTERS Program
Carrie NigrevilleExecutive Director of Strategic Planning and School Supportcarrie.nigreville@clovis-schools.org

Clovis Municipal School District
James OlivasDirector of Operations and Datajolivas@bsin.k12.nm.us

Bloomfield Schools
Danny ParkerAssistant Superintendentdparker@bulldogs.org

Artesia Public Schools
Edward PenaDistrict Coordinator and High School Counselorepena@cobre.k12.nm.us

Cobre Consolidated Schools
David SalasPrincipaldsalas@maxwellp12.com

Maxwell Municipal Schools
Teri TrejoDirector of Assessment, Research and Student Successteri.trejo@demingps.org

Deming Public Schools
Sharon WestTriStar Coordinator and SRCL/CLSD Literacy Coordinatorswest@srlions.com

Santa Rosa Consolidated Schools
Thomas C. WestExecutive Director, Office of Accountability and Reportingthomas.west@aps.edu

Albuquerque Public Schools
Page last updated September 21, 2021