Skip to Content

AAAC Members

AAAC Members 2022-08-02T15:22:28-06:00

The AAAC provides support to PED with policy and program matters related to assessment and accountability.

Member NameMember Job TitleContact EmailOrganization
Melissa AdkinsSchool Counselormelissa.adkins@cmsbears.orgCloudcroft Municipal Schools
Sandy BeeryExecutive Directorsbeery@nmca.connectionsacademy.orgNew Mexico Connections Academy
Kenneth BewleyDirector of Data Support, Assessment and Researchkbewley@risd.k12.nm.usRoswell Independent School District
LaShawn ByrdDeputy Director of Data Analysis and Assessmentbyrdl@hobbsschools.netHobbs Municipal Schools
Samuel ConstantCoordinator for District Testingsjconstant@gisd.k12.nm.usGadsden Independent School District
Rachell Lynn HochheimAssociate Director of Assessment and Researchrhochheim@lcps.netLas Cruces Public Schools
Linda KerrDistrict Assessment Coordinatorlkerr@fms.k12.nm.usFarmington Municipal Schools
Boyd LewisDirector of Curriculum and Instructionboyd.lewis@zpsd.orgZuni Public School District
Lea LeybaDistrict Coordinator and Liaisonlleyba@chamaschools.orgChama Valley Independent School District
Dr. Happy MillerExecutive Director, RADAhappy.miller@rrps.netRio Rancho Public Schools
Carrie NigrevilleExecutive Director of Strategic Planning and School Supportcarrie.nigreville@clovis-schools.orgClovis Municipal School District
James OlivasDirector of Operations and Datajolivas@bsin.k12.nm.usBloomfield Schools
Danny ParkerAssistant Superintendentdparker@bulldogs.orgArtesia Public Schools
Edward PenaDistrict Coordinator and High School Counselorepena@cobre.k12.nm.usCobre Consolidated Schools
Dr. Suchint SarangarmChief Assessment for Learning & School Improvement Officerssarangarm@sfps.k12.nm.usSanta Fe Public Schools
Nina SmithContinuous School Improvement Directornsmith@sfis.k12.nm.usSanta Fe Indian School
Frank TelgeSenior Director of Assessmenttelge@aps.eduAlbuquerque Public Schools
Teri TrejoDirector of Assessment, Research and Student Successteri.trejo@demingps.orgDeming Public Schools
Leandro VenturinaData & Assessment Coordinatorventl@centralschools.orgCentral Consolidated School District
Sharon WestTriStar Coordinator and SRCL/CLSD Literacy Coordinatorswest@srlions.comSanta Rosa Consolidated Schools
Page last updated August 2, 2022