Skip to Content

AAAC Members

AAAC Members 2021-09-21T09:45:33-06:00

The AAAC provides support to PED with policy and program matters related to assessment and accountability.

Member NameMember Job TitleContact EmailOrganization
Sandy BeeryExecutive

New Mexico Connections Academy
Kenneth BewleyDirector of Data Support, Assessment and

Roswell Independent School District
Terry BryantDirector of Assessment and

Santa Fe Public Schools
LaShawn ByrdDeputy Director of Data Analysis and

Hobbs Municipal Schools
Samuel ConstantCoordinator for District

Gadsden Independent School District
Jennifer EstradaDistrict Test Coordinator and High School

Cimarron Municipal Schools
Criss GrubbsAssociate Director of Teaching &

Las Cruces Public Schools
Elizabeth LeBlancDirector of Teaching and

Taos Academy Charter School
Lea LeybaDistrict Coordinator and

Chama Valley Independent School District
Dr. Happy MillerExecutive Director,

Rio Rancho Public Schools
Dr. Lori MillerDirector of

The MASTERS Program
Carrie NigrevilleExecutive Director of Strategic Planning and School

Clovis Municipal School District
James OlivasDirector of Operations and

Bloomfield Schools
Danny ParkerAssistant

Artesia Public Schools
Edward PenaDistrict Coordinator and High School

Cobre Consolidated Schools

Maxwell Municipal Schools
Teri TrejoDirector of Assessment, Research and Student

Deming Public Schools
Sharon WestTriStar Coordinator and SRCL/CLSD Literacy

Santa Rosa Consolidated Schools
Thomas C. WestExecutive Director, Office of Accountability and

Albuquerque Public Schools
Page last updated September 21, 2021