Skip to Content

College and Career Readiness Staff

College and Career Readiness Staff 2019-09-26T14:45:26-06:00

 

Name Phone Email Title Initiatives Programs of Study
Perea, Elaine, PhD 505-469-3475 Elaine.Perea@state.nm.us Director ECHO for Education
Eichhorst, Bobbi 505-827-6420 Barbara.Eichhorst@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Duske, Marc 505-827-6729 Marc.Duske@state.nm.us Special Projects Manager
Armijo, Barbara 505-827-6417 Barbara.Armijo@state.nm.us Education Administrator Early Warning System, Jobs for America’s Graduates Education & Training
Ayanniyi, Sheri 505-827-8006 Sheri.Ayanniyi2@state.nm.us Financial Coordinator
Beuerle, JoAnn 505-827-6717 Joann.Beuerle@state.nm.us Education Administrator Career Technical Students Organizations, Early College High Schools, Graduation Requirements, Next Step Plans Agriculture
Chaudoir, Susan, PhD 505-827-6723 Susan.Chaudoir@state.nm.us Education Administrator Industry Certifications, Work-Based Learning Initiative Tourism, Film, Digital Media
Cherry, Jaime 505-827-6712 Jaime.Cherry@state.nm.us Education Administrator Dual Credit, Counselors, IT Initiative STEM & IT, Aerospace, Cybersecurity
Lutz, Alexandra 505-827-4278 Alexandra.Lutz@state.nm.us Education Administrator Advanced Placement, PSAT/NMSQT, Khan Academy Business, Finance, Marketing
Martinez, Cecilia 505-827-6507 Cecilia.Martinez3@state.nm.us Business Manager
Schmidt, Rick 505-827-6798 Rick.Schmidt@state.nm.us Education Administrator Office for Civil Rights/Federal Compliance Law Enforcement, Transportation, Manufacturing
Sisneros, Andrea 505-827-6475 Andrea.Sisneros@state.nm.us Communications Assistant
Trujillo, Marangellie 505-827-6719 Marangellie.Trujillo2@state.nm.us Project Manager Health & Bioscience
Williams, Louise 505-827-7933 Louise.Williams@state.nm.us Education Administrator Early College High Schools Construction, Green Industry

Page last updated September 26, 2019