Skip to Content
CCRB Staff 2024-05-06T15:45:18-06:00
Bureau ManagementProjects
Breezy Gutierrez
Director
Breezy.Gutierrez@ped.nm.gov
505-231-5425
Alexandra Lutz
Deputy Director
Alexandra.Lutz@ped.nm.gov
505-490-3648
 
Melissa DeLaurentis, Ed.D.
Program Manager
Melissa.DeLaurentis@ped.nm.gov
505-490-3512
  • CTE Region: K
  • Initiatives: Advanced Placement, Expanding Computing Education Pathways (ECEP), Innovation Zones
  • Career Cluster: Information Technology
  • Careers2Community, Pathways2Careers
Marc Duske
Special Projects Manager
Marc.Duske@ped.nm.gov
505-490-7804
  • Initiatives: Work-Based Learning, Summer Enrichment Internship Program, Near Peer Tutoring Program, Innovation Zone Initiative
Bureau TeamProjects
Gregory Butz
Education Administrator
Gregory.Butz@ped.nm.gov 
505-231-6155
  • CTE Region: C
  • Initiatives: Office for Civil Rights (OCR), Methods of Administration (MOA)
  • Non-Trad Students
  • Special Population Groups
  • CTSO: Educators Rising
Susan Chaudoir, PhD
Education Administrator
Susan.Chaudoir@ped.nm.gov
505-795-5211
  • CTE Region: D
  • Initiatives: Near Peer Tutoring, Strengthening Data Use in Postsecondary CTE, Governor’s Climate Taskforce
  • Programs of Study: Film, Outdoor Recreation
  • Career Cluster: Arts, A/V Technology and Communications
Judith Cruz
Education Administrator
Judith.Cruz@ped.nm.gov
505-629-8120
  • CTE Region: G
  • Initiatives: Work Based Learning, Graduation Coursework Requirements, Graduation Course Waivers, Innovation Zones, CTSOs
Teresa Flowers
Education Administrator
Teresa.Flowers@ped.nm.gov
505-469-5554
  • CTE Region: D
  • Initiatives: Innovation Zones
  • CTSO: HOSA
Rebecca Galves
Data Coordinator
Rebecca.Galves@ped.nm.gov
505-257-8069
  • CTE Region: J
  • Initiatives: Dual Credit, Innovation Zones
  • Students Experiencing Homelessness
Benjamin Lukoski
Education Administrator/School Counselor Liaison
Benjamin.Lukoski@ped.nm.gov
505-470–1481
  • CTE Region: I
  • Initiatives: Counselors, Innovation Zones
Dulce Marti
Education Administrator
Dulce.Marti@ped.nm.gov
505-487-3539
  • CTE Region: E
  • Initiatives: Career Technical Leadership Project (CTLP)
Karla Meléndez 
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Karla.Melendez@dws.nm.gov
505-250-2668
  • Initiatives: Work Based Learning, Internships
Mira Misleh
Communication Coordinator
Mira.Misleh@ped.nm.gov
505-690-7624
  • CTE Corner Newsletter, Career Cluster Guide
Denise Ojeda
Education Administrator
Victoria.Ojeda@ped.nm.gov
505-490-2160
  • Initiatives: Certifications, Next Gen Funded-Bureau of Indian Education (BIE), Innovation Zones, Skilled Trades
  • Programs of Study: Architecture, Construction, Manufacturing, Transportation
  • CTSO: SkillsUSA
Kevin O’Shea
Education Administrator
Kevin.OShea@ped.nm.gov
505-629-7705
  • CTE Regions: B
  • Initiatives: Early College High Schools, Innovation Zones
  • Programs of Study: Marketing, Sales & Service
  • CTSO: DECA
Tierney Roberts
Education Administrator
Tierney.Roberts@ped.nm.gov
505-500-9286
  • CTE Regions: A
  • Initiatives: International Baccalaureate
  • CTSO: FCCLA
Crystal F. Vigil
Financial Coordinator
Crystal.Vigil3@ped.nm.gov
505-490-0663
  • Initiatives: Innovation Zones
Tiffany Walker
Education Administrator
Tiffany.Walker@ped.nm.gov
505-695-8483
  • CTE Regions: H
  • Initiatives: Careers2Community, Innovation Zones

NM Regional Map draft

Page last updated May 6, 2024