Skip to Content

College and Career Readiness Staff

College and Career Readiness Staff 2022-09-25T23:59:35-06:00
Staff MemberProjects
Alexandra Lutz
Interim Director / Careers2Community Program Manager
Alexandra.Lutz@state.nm.us
505-490-3648
  • Projects: Careers2Community
Marc Duske
Special Projects Manager
Marc.Duske@state.nm.us
505-490-7804
  • CTE Region: J
  • Initiatives: Work Based Learning, Summer Internship
Barbara Armijo
Education Administrator
Barbara.Armijo@state.nm.us
505-231-6519
  • CTE Region: D
  • Program of Study: Agriculture
  • CTSO: FFA
Susan Chaudoir, PhD
Education Administrator
Susan.Chaudoir@state.nm.us
505-795-5211
  • CTE Region: G
  • Initiatives: Climate Change
  • Programs of Study: Film, Outdoor Recreation
  • CTSO: FCCLA
Melissa DeLaurentis, Ed.D.
Education Administrator
Melissa DeLaurentis@state.nm.us
505-490-3512
  • CTE Region: K
  • Initiatives: Advanced Placement
  • Programs of Study: Information Technology, Cybersecurity, Aeronautics
  • CTSOs: Computer Science Alliance
Janice Gallegos
Financial Coordinator
Janice.Gallegos@state.nm.us
505-490-2457
Breezy Gutierrez
Education Administrator
Breezy.Gutierrez@state.nm.us
505-231-5425
  • CTE Region: I
  • Initiatives: Careers2Community, Early College High Schools
  • Programs of Study: Healthcare, Bioscience
  • CTSOs: BPA, HOSA
Denise Ojeda
Education Administrator
Victoria.Ojeda@state.nm.us
505-490-2160
  • CTE Regions: C, E
  • Initiatives: Certifications
  • Programs of Study: Architecture, Construction, Manufacturing, Transportation
  • CTSO: SkillsUSA
Rick Schmidt
Education Administrator
Rick.Schmidt@state.nm.us
505-396-1257
  • CTE Region: B
  • Initiatives: Office for Civil Rights/Federal Compliance
  • Programs of Study: Law, Security
  • CTSO: CTLP
Rebecca Galves
Education Administrator
Rebecca.Galves@state.nm.us
505-257-8069
  • CTE Region: A, B
  • Programs of Study: Global Trade, Business, Entrepreneurship, Finance, Marketing, Government
  • CTSOs: BPA, DECA
Louise Williams
Education Administrator
Louise.Williams@state.nm.us
505-690-6577
  • CTE Region: G
Angelica Delgadillo, MA
School Counselor Liaison
Angelica.Delgadillo@@state.nm.us
505-670-9993
Adelita Gutierrez
Education Administrator
adelita.gutierrez@@state.nm.us
505-490-0736
  • Initiatives: Career Cluster Guide, CTE Corner Newsletter
Kevin O’Shea
Communications Coordinator
Kevin.OShea@state.nm.us
505-629-7705
Karla Meléndez 
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Karla.Melendez@state.nm.us
(505)250-2668

cte map

Page last updated September 25, 2022