Skip to Content
CCRB Staff 2023-02-07T05:23:51-07:00
Bureau ManagementProjects
Milo McMinn
Director
Milo.McMinn@ped.nm.gov
505-469-1665
  • CTE Region: A
Breezy Gutierrez
Deputy Director
Breezy.Gutierrez@ped.nm.gov
505-231-5425
  • Projects: Careers2Community
  • CTE Region: I
  • Initiatives: Careers2Community, Early College High Schools
  • Programs of Study: Healthcare, Bioscience
  • CTLP
  • CTSOs: BPA, HOSA
Alexandra Lutz
Program Manager
Alexandra.Lutz@ped.nm.gov
505-490-3648
  • Projects: Careers2Community
  • CTE Region: A
Marc Duske
Special Projects Manager
Marc.Duske@ped.nm.gov
505-490-7804
  • Initiatives: Work Based Learning, Summer Internship
Education AdministratorsProjects
Susan Chaudoir, PhD
Education Administrator
Susan.Chaudoir@ped.nm.gov
505-795-5211
  • CTE Region: D
  • Initiatives: Climate Change
  • Programs of Study: Film, Outdoor Recreation
Judith Cruz
Education Administrator
Judith.Cruz@ped.nm.gov
505-629-8120
  • CTE Region: G
  • Initiatives: Work Based Learning, Innovation Zone, Graduation Coursework Requirements
Melissa DeLaurentis, Ed.D.
Education Administrator
Melissa DeLaurentis@ped.nm.gov
505-490-3512
  • CTE Region: K
  • Initiatives: Advanced Placement
  • Programs of Study: Information Technology, Cybersecurity, Aeronautics
  • CTSOs: Computer Science Alliance
Denise Ojeda
Education Administrator
Victoria.Ojeda@ped.nm.gov
505-490-2160
  • CTE Regions: E
  • Initiatives: Certifications
  • Programs of Study: Architecture, Construction, Manufacturing, Transportation
  • CTSO: SkillsUSA
Rick Schmidt
Education Administrator
Rick.Schmidt@ped.nm.gov
505-396-1257
  • CTE Region: B, C
  • Initiatives: Office for Civil Rights/Federal Compliance
  • Programs of Study: Law, Security
  • CTSO: CTLP
Tiffany Walker
Education Administrator
Tiffany.Walker@ped.nm.gov
505-695-8483
  • CTE Regions: H
Louise Williams
Education Administrator
Louise.Williams@ped.nm.gov
505-690-6577
  • Initiatives: Innovation Zone
Bureau StaffProjects
Rebecca Galves
Data Coordinator
Rebecca.Galves@ped.nm.gov
505-257-8069
  • CTE Region: J
  • Initiatives: Dual Credit
Karla Meléndez 
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Karla.Melendez@ped.nm.gov
505-250-2668
Kevin O’Shea
Communications Coordinator
Kevin.OShea@ped.nm.gov
505-629-7705
  • Initiatives: Career Cluster Guide, CTE Corner Newsletter

cte map

Page last updated February 7, 2023