Skip to Content

Tribal Education Departments

///Tribal Education Departments
Tribal Education Departments 2019-03-15T16:08:08-06:00

Tribal Programs are listed below:

Tribal Education Director:
Vacant
Phone:
MOA.NALC.Acoma Pueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Geraldine Jojola
Geraldine.jojola@cochiti.org
Phone: (505) 465-3115
MOA.NALC.Cochiti Pueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Marian Serna
Phone: (505) 869-2680
POI9100@isletapueblo.com
MOA.NALC.Isleta

Tribal Education Director:
Kevin Shendo
Phone: (575) 834-9102
shendo@jemezpueblo.org

Tribal Education Director:
Claudia Vigil-Munoz
Phone: (575) 759-3613
ex_dir_jade@yahoo.com
MOA.NALC.Jicarilla

Tribal Education Director:
Petra Solimon
psolimon@lagunapueblo-nsn.gov
Phone: (505) 552-6008
MOA.NALC.LagunaPueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Kelton Starr
Phone: (575) 464-4500
kstarrmat@yahoo.com
MOA.NALC.MescleroApache

Tribal Education Director:
Felicia Rivera
TribalAdmin@nambepueblo.org
Phone: (505) 455-2036 x126

Tribal Education Director:
Dr. Tommy Lewis
Phone: (928) 871-7474
tlewis@nndode.org
MOA.NALC.NavajoNation

Tribal Education Director:
Aileen Cruz
aileen_cruz@education.oocs.org
Phone: (505) 852-3477
MOA.NALC.OhkayOwingeh

Tribal Education Director:
Jeff Atencio
Phone: (575) 587-2519
administrator@picurispueblo.com
MOA.NALC.Picuris Pueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Cristal Suazo
puebloofpojoaque@gmail.com
Phone: (505) 455-3369

Tribal Education Director:
Alissa Chavez Lowe
Phone: (505) 771-9961/60
achavez@sfpueblo.com
MOA.NALC.San Felipe Pueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Glenda Weahkee
Phone: (505) 455-2273
education.sanip@gmail.com

Tribal Education Director:
Christine Valdez
Phone: (505) 867-3317
sandiaeducation@sandiapueblo.nsn.us

Tribal Education Director:
Gwen Maldonado
Phone: (505) 771-6722
Gwen.maldonado@santaana-nsn.gov
MOA.NALC.Santa Ana Pueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Jeremy Oyenque
Phone: (505) 753-7326
(505) 927-9347
joyenque@santaclarapueblo.org
MOA.NALC.Santa Clara Pueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Shana Coriz
Phone: (505) 465-2214 x2227
shcoriz@kewa-nsn.us
MOA.NALC.Santo Domingo Pueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Bettina Sandoval
Phone: (575) 758-8626
bsandoval@taospueblo.com
MOA.NALC.Taos Pueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Veronica Martinez
Phone: (505) 983-2667
vjmaqrtinez@pueblooftesuque.org
MOA.NALC.Tesuque Pueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Odessa Waquiu
Phone: (505) 867-3304 x206
owaquiu@ziapueblo.org
MOA.NALC.Zia Pueblo

Tribal Education Director:
Shelly Chimoni
Phone: (505) 782-7186
shelly.chimoni@ashiwi.org
MOA.NALC.ZuniTribe

Page last updated March 15, 2019