Skip to Content

Tribal Education Departments

///Tribal Education Departments
Tribal Education Departments 2021-02-17T16:32:41-07:00

Tribal Programs are listed below:

Tribal Education Director: Dr. Melissa Riley
Email: mriley@poamail.org
Phone: (505)552-5170
MOA.NALC.Acoma Pueblo

Tribal Education Director: Geraldine Jojola
Email: geraldine.jojola@cochiti.org
Phone: (505) 465-3119
MOA.NALC.Cochiti Pueblo

Tribal Education Director: Charlene Lucero
Email: charlene.lucero@isletapueblo.com
Phone: (505) 220-3405
MOA.NALC.Isleta

Tribal Education Director: Kevin Shendo
Email: shendo@jemezpueblo.org
Phone: (575) 834-9102

Tribal Education Director: Claudia Vigil-Munoz
Email: cvigil.muniz@gmail.com
Phone: (505) 210-2567
MOA.NALC.Jicarilla

Tribal Education Director: Patricia Sandoval
Email: p.sandoval@lagunaed.net
Phone: (505) 552-6008
MOA.NALC.LagunaPueblo

Tribal Education Director: Kelton Starr
Email: kstarrmat@yahoo.com
Phone: (575) 464-4500

MOA.NALC.MescleroApache

Tribal Education Director: Quella Musgrave
Email: qmusgrave@nambepueblo.org
Phone: (505) 455-2036 x126

Tribal Education Director: Maggie Benally
Email: maggiebenally@nndode.org
Phone: (928) 871-7474
MOA.NALC.NavajoNation

Tribal Education Director: Aileen Lopez
Email: aileen_lopez@education.oocs.org
Phone: (505) 852-3477
MOA.NALC.OhkayOwingeh

Tribal Education Director: Nathan Mascarenas
Email: educationdirector@pircurispueblo.org
Phone: (575) 214-1398
MOA.NALC.Picuris Pueblo

Tribal Education Director: Cristal Suazo
Email: csuazo@pojoaque.org
Phone: (505) 455-3369

Tribal Education Director: Alissa Chavez Lowe
Email: achavezl@sfpueblo.com
Phone: (505) 681-9949
MOA.NALC.San Felipe Pueblo

Tribal Education Director: Bernice Martinez
Email: bmartinez@sanipueblo.org
Phone: (505) 455-2635

Tribal Education Director: Kevin Facer
Email: kfacer@sandiapueblo.nsn.us
Phone: (505) 867-3317

Tribal Education Director: Shana Runck
Email: shana.runck@santaana-nsn.gov
Phone: (505) 771-6456
MOA.NALC.Santa Ana Pueblo

Tribal Education Director: Jeremy Oyenque
Email: joyenque@santaclarapueblo.org
Phone: (505) 753-7326
(505) 927-9347
MOA.NALC.Santa Clara Pueblo

Tribal Education Director: Shana Coriz
Email: shcoriz@kewa-nsn.us
Phone: (505) 465-2214 x2227
MOA.NALC.Santo Domingo Pueblo

Tribal Education Director: Bettina Sandoval
Email: bsandoval@taospueblo.com
Phone: (575) 758-8626
MOA.NALC.Taos Pueblo

Tribal Education Director: Marita Hinds
Email: mhinds@pueblooftesuque.org
Phone: (505) 983-2667
MOA.NALC.Tesuque Pueblo

Tribal Education Director: Marsha Leno
Email: mleno@ziapueblo.org
Phone: (505) 337-2167
MOA.NALC.Zia Pueblo

Tribal Education Director: Bernadette Panteah
Email: bernadette.panteah@ashiwi.org
Phone: (505) 782-5998
MOA.NALC.ZuniTribe

Page last updated February 17, 2021