Skip to Content

School Districts & Charters

///School Districts & Charters
School Districts & Charters 2021-02-17T16:33:40-07:00

School districts/charters are listed below with contact:

ALBUQUERQUE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Superintendent Scott Elder
elder_s@aps.edu

Daisy Thompson, Indian Education Director
thompson_dai@aps.edu
Tel: (505) 884-6392
www.aps.edu

19-20 APS TESR

18-19 APS TESR

17-18 APS TESR

16-17 APS TESR

2015-16 APS TESR

AZTEC MUNICIPAL SCHOOLS
Superintendent Kirk M. Carpenter
adcarpki@aztec.k12.nm.us

Kimberly Zah, Indian Education Director
fpzahki@aztec.k12.nm.us
Tel: (505) 334-9505
www.aztecschools.com

19-20 AMSD TESR

18-19 AMSD TESR

15-16 AMSD TESR

BERNALILLO PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Interim Superintendent Terry Darnell
tdarnell@bps.k12.nm.us

Jeanette Garcia, Indian Education Director
jdgarcia@bps.k12.nm.us
Tel: (505) 404-5721
www.bernalillo.bps.k12.nm.us

19-20 BPS TESR

18-19 BPS TESR

17-18 BPS TESR

16-17 BPS TESR

15-16 BPS TESR

BLOOMFIELD PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Superintendent Kimberly Mizell
kmizell@bsin.k12.nm.us

Patricia Marquez, Federal Programs Director
pmarquez@bsin.k12.nm.us
Tel: (505) 632-4309
www.bsin.k12.nm.us

19-20 Bloomfield TESR

18-19 Bloomfield TESR

CENTRAL CONSOLIDATED SCHOOLS
Superintendent Daniel Benavidez
benad@centralschools.org

Berlinda Begay, Indian Education Director
begabe@centralschools.org
Tel: (505) 368-5175
www.centralschools.org

19-20 CCSD TESR

18-19 CCSD TESR

16-17b CCSD TESR

16-17 CCSD TESR

CUBA INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS
Superintendent Dr. Karen Sanchez-Griego, Ed.D
ksanchez-griego@cuba.k12.nm.us

Rafaelita Bishara Philips, Indian Education Director
rphilips@cuba.k12.nm.us
Tel: (575) 289-3211 x:108
www.cuba.k12.nm.us

19-20 CISD TESR

18-19 CISD TESR

17-18 CISD TESR

16-17 CISD TESR

DULCE INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS
Superintendent Jim Hattabaugh
jhattabaugh@dulceschools.com

Melissa Polaco, Federal Programs Director
mpolaco@dulceschools.com
Tel: (575)759-2902
www.dulceschools.com

19-20 DISD TESR

17-18 DISD TESR

16-17 DISD TESR

15-16 DISD TESR

DREAM DINÉ CHARTER SCHOOL
Head Administrator Pandora Watchman
pandora@dreamdine.org

Administrator, Tina Deschenie
tina@dreamdine.org
(K-4 Charter)
Tel: (505) 368-2500
www.dreamdine.org

19-20 Dream Dine TESR

18-19 Dream Dine TESR

16-17 Dream Dine TESR

Dził Ditł’ooí School of Empowerment, Action and Perseverance (DEAP)
Head Administrator, Louella Poblano
administrator@deapschool.org

Kayla Begay, Co-Founder
kdbegay@deapschool.org
Tel: (505) 777-2053
www.deapschool.org

ESPANOLA PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Superintendent Fred Trujillo
fred.trujillo@k12espanola.org

Ricardo Sanchez, Indian Education Director
Ricardo.sanchez@k12espanola.org
Tel: (505)367-3335
www.k12espanola.org

Espanola TESR 18-19

Espanola TESR 17-18

Espanola TESR 16-17

Espanola TESR 15-16

FARMINGTON MUNICIPAL SCHOOLS
Superintendent Eugene Schmidt
eschmidt@fms.k12.nm.us

Shawl Iron Moccasin, Indian Education Director
sironmoccasin@fms.k12.nm.us
Tel: (505) 599-8616
www.fms.k2.nm.us

19-20 FMS TESR

18-19 FMS TESR

16-17 FMS TESR

15-16 FMS TESR

GALLUP McKINLEY COUNTY SCHOOLS
Superintendent Mike Hyatt
mhyatt@gmcs.org

Pauletta White, Indian Education Director
pwhite@gmcs.org
Tel: (505) 721-2249
www.gmcs.org

19-20 GMCS TESR

18-19 GMCS TESR

17-18 GMCS TESR

16-17 GMCS TESR

15-16 GMCS TESR

GORDON BERNELL CHARTER SCHOOL
Director Kimberlee Pena-Hanson
kimberlee@gordonbernell.org

GRANTS CIBOLA COUNTY SCHOOLS
Superintendent Max Perez
max.perez@gccs.k12.nm.us

Roseanne Pasqual, Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator
roseanne.pasqual@gccs.k12.nm.us
Tel: (505) 285-2605

19-20 GCCS TESR

18-19 GCCS TESR

TESR 2016-2017

TESR 2016-2017

HOZHO ACADEMY CHARTER SCHOOL
Principal Juliane Hillock
principal@hozhoacademy.org
Tel: (505)722-8922

JEMEZ MOUNTAIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Superintendent Felix Garcia
garcia_f@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Patricia Cordova, Indian Education Coordinator
cordova_p@jmsd.k12.nm.us
Tel: (575) 638-5491 x112
www.jmsk12.com

19-20 JMPS TESR

18-19 JMPS TESR

17-18 JMPS TESR

16-17 JMPS TESR

15-16 JMPS TESR

JEMEZ VALLEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Superintendent Dr. Susan Passell
spassell@jvps.org

Joline Cruz-Madalena, Indian Education Director
jmadalena@jvps.org
Tel: (575) 834-3311
www.jvps.org

15-16 JVPS TESR

LOS LUNAS PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Superintendent Walter Gibson
wgibson@llschools.net

Cathy Chavez, Federal Programs
cechavez@llschools.net
Tel: (505) 866-8288
www.LLSchools.net

19-20 Los Lunas TESR

18-19 Los Lunas TESR

16-17 Los Lunas TESR

15-16 Los Lunas TESR

MAGDALENA MUNICIPAL SCHOOLS
Superintendent Glen Haven
ghaven@magschools.us

Keri James, Federal Programs
kjames@magdalena.k12.nm.us
Tel: (575) 838-7334
www.magdalena.k12.nm.us

19-20 Magdalena TESR

18-19 Magdalena TESR

16-17 Magdalena TESR

Native American Community Academy (NACA)
Administrator, Duta Flying Earth
anpaoduta@nacaschool.org
Tel: (505)266-0992
www.naca.com

19-20 NACA TESR

18-19 NACA TESR

POJOAQUE VALLEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Superintendent Sondra Adams
saa@pvs.k12.nm.us
Tel: (505) 455-2282
www.pvs.k12.nm.us

18-19 PVS TESR

17-18 PVS TESR

16-17 PVS TESR

15-16 PVS TESR

RIO RANCHO PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Superintendent Dr. V. Sue Cleveland
sue.cleveland@ rrps.net

Suzanne Nguyen, Federal Programs
suzanne.nguyen@rrps.net
Tel: (505) 896-0667 x243
www.rrps.net

19-20 RRPS TESR

18-19 RRPS TESR

17-18 RRPS TESR

16-17 RRPS TESR

15-16 RRPS TESR

RUIDOSO MUNICIPAL SCHOOLS
Superintendent Dr. George Bickert
bickertg@ruidososchools.org

Kathy Weinman, FSLD Programs/STARS Coordinator
weinmank@ruidososchools.org
Tel: (575) 630-7000
www.ruidososchools.org

19-20 Ruidoso TESR

18-19 Ruidoso TESR

16-17 Ruidoso TESR

SAN DIEGO RIVERSIDE CHARTER
Principal John Rodarte
jrodarte.sdriverside@gmail.com

Melissa Yepa, Admin./Teacher
myepa.sdriverside@gmail.com
Tel: (505)702-2132
sdrjvps.sharpschool.com

19-20 SDRC TESR

SANTA FE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Superintendent Veronica Garcia
vcgarcia@sfps.k12.nm.us

Nancy Davis, Indian Education Director
ndavis@sfps.k12.nm.us
Tel: (505) 467-2644
www.sfps.info

19-20 SFPS TESR

18-19 SFPS TESR

17-18 SFPS TESR

16-17 SFPS TESR

15-16 SFPS TESR

SIX DIRECTIONS INDIGENOUS SCHOOL
Head Administrator Tamara Allison
tamara@sixdirectionsschool.org

Tony Archuleta
tony@sixdirectionsschool.org
Tel: (505)331-1122
www.sixdirectionsschool.org

19-20 SDIS TESR

18-19 SDIS TESR

TAOS MUNICIPAL SCHOOLS
Superintendent Lillian Torrez
lillian.torrez@taosschools.org

Renetta Mondragon, Director of Federal Programs
renmon@taosschools.org
Tel: (575)737-6110
www.taosschools.org

19-20 Taos TESR

18-19 Taos TESR

17-18 Taos TESR

16-17 Taos TESR

15-16 Taos TESR

WALATOWA HIGH CHARTER SCHOOL
Administrator, Arrow Wilkinson
awilkinson@walatowachs.org
Tel: (575) 834-0443
www.walatowahcs.org

19-20 WHCS TESR

ZUNI PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Superintendent Randy Stickney
randy.stickney@zpsd.org

Caroline Ukestine
caroline.ukestine@zpsd.org
www.zpsd.org

19-20 ZPS TESR

17-18 ZPS TESR

Page last updated February 17, 2021