Skip to Content

NM External LMS Advisory Team (ELMSAT)

///NM External LMS Advisory Team (ELMSAT)
NM External LMS Advisory Team (ELMSAT) 2021-06-24T11:11:49-06:00

The External LMS Advisory Team (ELMSAT) is a committed team of New Mexico educators that represent a variety of professional knowledge and experiences (e.g, Universal Design, Career & Technical Ed, online instruction) with a passion for online learning. This group will continue to change as the needs of our state’s LMS evolve. This group is tasked with providing recommendations to NMPED.

Digital Distance
Learning Recommendations

  • Joshua Silver, ELMSAT Chair, Chief Technology Officer, Las Cruces Public Schools
  • Shannon Aguilar, Principal, Cottonwood Valley Charter Socorro
  • Whitney Anderson, Ed.D, Coordinator of Instructional Technology and Innovation, Alamogordo Public Schools
  • Aaron Jaramillo, Senior Director of Educational Technology, Albuquerque Public Schools
  • Cindy Kleyn-Kennedy, District Instructional Technology Coordinator, Clovis Municipal Schools
  • Dusty Loftis, Assistant Principal, Jal High School
  • Janea Menicucci, Executive Director of Information Technology, Explore Academy
  • Kenneth Moore, Ed.D, Principal, Alamogordo High School
  • Donna Navarette, Ph.D, Executive Director of Data and Accountability/Federal Programs, Cuba Independent School District
Page last updated June 24, 2021