Skip to Content

Support to Schools

///Support to Schools
Support to Schools 2018-07-24T11:07:40+00:00

Priority Schools Bureau Contact Information and District Assignments

Name & Contact Information
Connie Copeland
(505) 803-5939
clcopeland@valornet.com
Sandy Gladden
(575) 378-4347
sandyegladden@gmail.com
Severo Martinez
(505) 827-6635
Severo.Martinez@state.nm.us
Hannah Peria
(505) 827-8005
Hannah.Peria@state.nm.us
Elisabeth Peterson
(505) 827-7354
Elisabeth.Peterson@state.nm.us
Eddie Soto
(505) 831-8080
Ebsoto7704@centurylink.net
Margaret “Meghan” Southworth
(505) 827-6472
Margaret.Southworth@state.nm.us
Martina Tapia
(505) 827-3835
Martina.Tapia@state.nm.us
Paul Wirth
(575) 937-7526
pawirthltd@gmail.com
Page last updated July 24, 2018