Skip to Content

Community Engagement Staff

Community Engagement Staff 2021-02-14T14:42:41-07:00
Name Phone Email Title
Community Engagement Inquiries Family.Engagement@state.nm.us
Avery, Katherine 505-819-8379 Katherine.Avery@state.nm.us Interim Director of Community Engagement,
Family Engagement Coordinator
Chavez, M. Zach 505-469-5554 MartinZ.Chavez@state.nm.us Civic Engagement Coordinator
Graham, Carolyn 505-490-7644 Carolyn.graham@state.nm.us Director of Communications
Jones, Rebecca 505-946-7801 Rebecca.Jones@state.nm.us Community Engagement Project Coordinator
Robinson, Judy 505-469-5496 judy.robinson@state.nm.us Deputy Director of Communications
Torrez, Mandi 505-670-9993 mandi.torrez@state.nm.us Teacher Liaison
Page last updated February 14, 2021