

New Mexico's Student Success Task Force

Felicitas Adame-Reyes, Teacher, Rio Rancho Public Schools Laura Adkins, Elementary Principal, Clovis Municipal Schools Amanda Allen, High School Science Teacher, Magdalena Municipal Schools Eleanor Andrews, EdD, Director of Assessment, Albuquerque Public Schools Jaqlyn Baldwin, Executive Director, Siembra Leadership High School, Albuquerque Elisa Begueria, Superintendent, Lake Arthur Municipal Schools Ellen Bernstein, EdD, President, Albuquerque Teachers Federation Charles Bowyer, Executive Director, National Education Association of New Mexico Valerie Brea, Associate Director, Southwest Regional Education Cooperative Julie Bryant, PhD, Elementary Principal, Bernalillo Public Schools Rene Cantu, Assistant Superintendent for Data & Assessment, Hobbs Municipal Schools Cyrus Dudgeon, English Department Leader and Teacher, Española Public Schools Stacey Eberhart, Biology and Chemistry Teacher, Roswell Independent School District Jennifer Estrada, Middle School Teacher, Cimarron Municipal Schools Alice Fitzgerald, Elementary Computer Teacher & Test Coordinator, Raton Intermediate School Brad Furry, Governing Council Member, The Academy of Technology and the Classics Charter School Staci Gallaher, Principal, Career Prep Alternative High School, Central Consolidated Schools Veronica Garcia, EdD, Superintendent, Santa Fe Public Schools Jessica Gilkison, Teacher, Atrisco Heritage Academy, Albuquerque Public School Tori Gilpin, Director for Research, Evaluation and State Testing, Gadsden Independent Schools Sharon Gordon-Moffett, Director, Central New Mexico Community College Lisa Harmon-Martinez, Teacher, Bilingual Coordinator, & NMCTE Executive Chair, Albuquerque Public Schools Jennifer Herschberger, STARS Coordinator, Belén Consolidated Schools Mike Hyatt, Superintendent, Gallup McKinley County Schools Pierce Jones, PhD, Director of Technology, Los Alamos Public Schools Danielle Kusmak, Educator and Business Owner, Tularosa Pistachio Groves/Tularosa Intermediate School Mae LaBella, PhD, High School Math Teacher, Taos Municipal Schools Stephanie Ly, President, American Federation of Teachers, New Mexico Rafael Martinez, Executive Director, Albuquerque Sign Language Academy Hope Morales, Director of TeachPlus New Mexico, TeachPlus Marissa Naranjo, Policy Director, All Pueblo Council of Governors Betty Patterson, President, National Education Association of New Mexico Nathan Pierantoni, Director of School Improvement and Assessment, Farmington Municipal Schools Arsenio Romero, PhD, Superintendent, Deming Public Schools Elizabeth Russom, District Testing and Bilingual Coordinator, & Fine Arts Coordinator, Chama Valley Schools Lauren Sabato, Middle School Art Teacher, Pojoaque Valley Middle School Sherwin Sando, Elementary Teacher, Pueblo of Jemez, Bureau of Indian Education **Kevin Shendo**, Director, Pueblo of Jemez Department of Education Joshua Silver, Director of Online Teaching and Learning, Las Cruces Public Schools Nina Smith, Continuous School Improvement Director, Santa Fe Indian School **Kurt Steinhaus, PhD**, Superintendent, Los Alamos Public Schools Vanessa Svihla, PhD, Associate Professor, University of New Mexico **Teresa Tenorio**, Parent and Education Advocate, Las Cruces Justin Trager, Director of School Networks, Future Focused Education, Albuquerque Glenna Voigt, Commissioner, New Mexico Public Education Commission

Kalvin White, PhD, Education Administrator, Navajo Nation