	American Rescue	Plan (ARP) TA Team & LEA Assigni	ment
2024 ESSER ARP Support			
Ann Lynn McIlroy mcilroyannlynn@gmail.com	Harry Tackett htackett@hotmail.com	Jim Daugherty jdaugherty@ces.org	Erlinda Martinez <u>erlinda 60@q.com</u>
ABQ School of Excellence	Alamogordo Public Schools	Altura Preparatory School	21st Century Public Academy
ACES Technical Charter School	Albuquerque Public Schools	Amy Biehl Charter High School	ABQ Collegiate Charter School
AIMS @ UNM	Aldo Leopold High School	Carrizozo Municipal Schools	ABQ Sign Language Academy (The)
Albuquerque Bilingual Academy  Animas Public Schools	ASK Academy (The)  Belen Consolidated Schools	Chama Valley Independent Schools	Alma d' arte Charter High School  Cesar Chavez Community School
Artesia Public Schools		Clayton Municipal Schools  Corona Public Schools	Dzit Dit Lool School of Empowerment, Action and
Capitan Municipal Schools	Cadadan Indopendent Schools	Dora Consolidated Schools	Perseverance
Carlsbad Municipal Schools	Gadsden Independent Schools  Las Vegas City Public Schools	Elida Municipal Schools	Horizon Academy West
Cloudcroft Municipal Schools	Los Alamos Public Schools	Estancia Municipal Schools	Hozho Academy  J. Paul Taylor Academy
Clovis Municipal Schools	Los Lunas Public Schools	Floyd Municipal Schools	La Academia Dolores Huerta
Dexter Consolidated Schools  Eunice Public Schools	Magdalena Municipal Schools  MASTERS Program (The)	Fort Sumner Municipal Schools  Grady Municipal Schools	La Tierra Montessori School of the Arts and Science Las Cruces Public Schools
Explore Academy	New America School of Las Cruces	GREAT Academy (The)	Las Montañas Charter School
Hagerman Municipal Schools	New Mexico Connections Academy	Hondo Valley Public Schools	Media Arts Collaborative Charter School
Hobbs Municipal Schools	Pecos Indepentent Schools	Jemez Valley Public Schools	Middle College High School
House Municipal Schools	Questa Independent Schools	Logan Municipal Schools	Mission Achievement and Success Charter School
Jal Public Schools	Raton Public Schools	Lordsburg Municipal Schools	Monte del Sol Charter School
Lake Arthur Municipal Schools	Rio Rancho Public Schools	Melrose Municipal Schools	Mora Independent Schools
Loving Municipal Schools  Lovington Municipal Schools	Roots and Wings Community School	Mesa Vista Consolidated Schools  Mountainair Public Schools	Montessori Elementary School (The)  New Mexico School for the Arts
Six Directions Indigenous Charter School	Ruidoso Municipal Schools Santa Fe Public Schools	North Valley Academy	Raices del Saber Xinachtli Community School
Socorro Consolidated Schools	Solare Collegiate Charter School	Portales Municipal Schools	Roswell Independent Schools
Tatum Municipal Schools	Southwest Aeronatics Math &	Quemado Independent Schools	Taos Academy
Turquoise Trail Charter School	Science Academy Tierra Encantada Charter	Red River Valley Charter School	Taos Integrated School of the Arts
Vaughn Municipal Schools	Taos Municipal Schools  Truth or Consequences Municipal	Reserve Independent Schools San Jon Municipal Schools	Taos International Charter School Tierra Adentro
	West Las Vegas Public Schools	Sandoval Academy of Bilingual Education	Walatowa High Charter School
Donna Grein	Zuni Public School District	Santa Rosa Consolidated Schools	
dlgrein2022@gmail.com		School of Dreams Academy	Pecos Cyber Academy (22-23) New Charter
		South Valley Preparatory School  Southwest Preparatory Learning Center	Rio Grande Academy of Fine Arts (22-23) New Char Thrive Community School (22-23) New Charter
Aztec Municipal Schools			Thinks community contact (22 25) New charter
Bloomfield Schools		Southwest Secondary Learning Center	
Bernalillo Public Schools		Texico Municipal Schools  Tucumcari Public Schools	
Central Consolidated Schools  Cobre Consolidated Schools		Tularosa Municipal Schools	
Cuba Independent Schools		·	
Des Moines Municipal Schools			
Deming Public Schools			
Dulce Independent Schools			
Española Public Schools			
Estancia Valley Classical Academy			Technological Assistance Contacts
Farmington Municipal Schools			
Gallup-McKinley County Schools			Daniela Romero - Deputy Director
Grants/Cibola County Schools			<u>Daniela.Romero@ped.nm.gov</u> (505) 372-8385
Hatch Valley Public Schools  Maxwell Municipal Schools			(555) 5.2 5555
Jemez Mountain Public Schools			
McCurdy Charter School			Todd Newman
Moriarty-Edgewood School District Peñasco Independent Schools			Todd.Newman@ped.nm.gov (505)-365-3018
Mosquero Municipal Schools			(505)-365-3018
Pojoaque Valley Public Schools			
Roy Municipal Schools			
Springer Municipal Schools			
Silver Consolidated School District Wagon Mound Public Schools			
5			