2024 PEC Liaisons

LESC & LFC: Chair Gipson

NM Indian Education Advisory Council: Commissioner Clahchischilliage

NM Public School Capital Outlay Council (PSCOC): Commissioner Ingham
 NM Public School Insurance Authority (NMPSIA): Commissioner Manis
 NM School Boards Association (NMSBA): Vice Chair Carrillo

NM State Library Commission: Commissioner Taylor

2024 PEC Subcommittees

POLICY COMMITTEE

Leader: Chair Gipson Staff: Julia Barnes Secretary Beck Commissioner Brauer

Commissioner Burt

BUDGET COMMITTEE

Leader: Commissioner Burt Staff: Corina Chavez Chair Gipson Commissioner Taylor

INDICATORS OF SUCCESS COMMITTEE

Leader: Chair Gipson

Staff: Corina Chavez & Missy Brown

Commissioner Burt Commissioner Manis

PAUSED: CENTRALIZED LOTTERY & ENROLLMENT SYSTEM

Leader:

Staff: Corina Chavez Chair Gipson

Vice Chair Carrillo Commissioner Ingham Commissioner Manis

PAUSED: FOUNDATION COMMITTEE

Leader: Staff:

Commissioner Taylor

PERFORMANCE FRAMEWORK PROJECT TEAM

Leader: Chair Gipson Staff: Corina Chavez Brigette Russell

Secretary Beck Commissioner Burt

FOOD SERVICES COMMITTEE

Leader: Secretary Beck
Staff: Lucy Valenzuela
Commissioner Burt
Commissioner Taylor

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Leader: Chair GipsonCommissioner Carrillo
Commissioner Ingham

PAUSED: RFP for AUTHORIZER SOFTWARE

Leader:

Staff: Brigette Russell

Chair Gipson Secretary Beck Commissioner Manis

PAUSED: VIRTUAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Leader: Staff:

Chair Gipson
Commissioner Burt