# **2025 PEC Liaisons**

NM Legislative Education Study Committee (LESC): Vice Chair Gipson

NM Legislative Financial Committee (LFC): Chair Burt

NM Indian Education Advisory Council (IEAC): Commissioner Clahchischilliage

NM Public School Capital Outlay Council (PSCOC): Commissioner Ingham

NM Public School Insurance Authority (NMPSIA): Commissioner Manis

NM School Boards Association (NMSBA): Secretary Carrillo

**NM State Library Commission:** Commissioner Taylor

## **2025 PEC Subcommittees**

AWARDS

PEC Lead: TBD

Commissioner Brauer

Chair Burt

Secretary Carrillo

Staff: Missy Brown

**BUDGET** 

**PEC Lead: TBD** 

Chair Burt

Vice Chair Gipson

Commissioner Taylor

Staff: Corina Chavez

#### INDICATORS OF SUCCESS

PEC Lead: TBD

Chair Burt

Vice Chair Gipson

Commissioner Manis

Staff: Corina Chavez & Missy Brown

**LEGISLATIVE** 

PEC Lead: TBD

Secretary Carrillo

Vice Chair Gipson

Commissioner Ingham

#### PERFORMANCE FRAMEWORK

PEC Lead: TBD

Commissioner Beck

Chair Burt

Vice Chair Gipson

Staff: Corina Chavez & Brigette Russell

### **POLICY**

PEC Lead: TBD

Commissioner Beck

Commissioner Brauer

Chair Burt

Vice Chair Gipson

Staff: Julia Barnes

REVISED: 2.10.2025