Skip to Content

General Counsel Staff

General Counsel Staff 2019-06-18T10:14:49-06:00

+

Name Phone Email Title
Chai, Lisa (505) 827-6633 Lisa.Chai@state.nm.us General Counsel
Rodriguez, Aaron 505-827-6394 Aaron.Rodriguez2@state.nm.us Deputy General Counsel
Mastalir, Dawn 505-827-6759 DawnE.Mastalir@state.nm.us Chief Administrative Prosecutor
Bowdon, Michelle 505-827-5829 Michelle.Bowdon@state.nm.us Chief Counsel – Special Education Bureau
Sanchez, Robert 505-827-6604 Robert.Sanchez@state.nm.us Assistant General Counsel
Gloudemans, Phillip 505-827-6618 Phillip.Gloudemans@state.nm.us Prosecuting Attorney
Bass, Caroline 505-827-5820 Caroline.Bass2@state.nm.us Assistant General Counsel – Special Education Bureau
Garcia, Jeremy 505-827-6542 Jeremy.Garcia@state.nm.us Investigations Manager
Ortiz, Rupert 505-827-4523 Rupert.Ortiz@state.nm.us State Investigator
Maloy, Camille 505-827-7802 Camille.Maloy@state.nm.us Investigations Support Specialist
Alumbaugh, James 505-827-6483 James.Alumbaugh@state.nm.us Paralegal – Special Education Bureau
Corral, Madai 505-827-4043 Madai.Corral@state.nm.us Temporary Paralegal – Prosecutions

Page last updated June 18, 2019