Skip to Content

General Counsel Staff

General Counsel Staff 2019-11-15T11:10:31-07:00

+

Name Phone Email Title
Chai, Lisa 505-660-9143 Lisa.Chai@state.nm.us General Counsel
Rodriguez, Aaron 505-382-0717 Aaron.Rodriguez2@state.nm.us Deputy General Counsel
Mastalir, Dawn 505-469-6624 DawnE.Mastalir@state.nm.us Chief Administrative Prosecutor
Gloudemans, Phillip 505-670-3820 Phillip.Gloudemans@state.nm.us Prosecuting Attorney
Bass, Caroline 505-670-2125 Caroline.Bass2@state.nm.us Assistant General Counsel – Special Education Bureau
Force, Kevin 505-660-7349 Kevin.Force@state.nm.us Assistant General Counsel
Ewing, Monica 505-690-9844 Monica.Ewing@state.nm.us Assistant General Counsel
Willock, Vanessa 505-629-7705 Vanessa.Willock2@state.nm.us Assistant General Counsel
Garcia, Jeremy 505-699-3469 Jeremy.Garcia@state.nm.us Investigations Manager
Ortiz, Rupert 505-470-6077 Rupert.Ortiz@state.nm.us State Investigator
Maloy, Camille 505-827-7802 Camille.Maloy@state.nm.us Investigations Support Specialist
Alumbaugh, James 505-469-7207 James.Alumbaugh@state.nm.us Paralegal – Special Education Bureau
Grimes, Yvonne 505-827-4043 Yvonne.Grimes@state.nm.us Paralegal – General Counsel
Vacant Chief Counsel – Special Education Bureau

Page last updated November 15, 2019