Skip to Content

Math and Science Bureau

//Math and Science Bureau
Math and Science Bureau 2019-08-12T14:16:19-06:00


◈The New Mexico Public Education Department is excited to collaborate with the New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions and Los Alamos National Laboratory to sponsor the 2019–2020 Governor’s STEM Challenge & Showcase.
◈The Math and Science Bureau is excited to announce the adoption of new computer science standards for grades K–12, which will be effective on July 1, 2019.
New Mexico STEM Ready! Math Page Button
NM STEM Ready! Science HomePage Button

New Mexico Computer Science Standards Homepage Button
New Mexico STEM Resources Page Button

Professional Learning and Opportunities Button
Math and Science Advisory Council page button

Presidential Awards for Excellence in Math and Science Teaching homepage button

2019-2020 Governor's STEM Showcase page button

Page last updated August 12, 2019