Skip to Content

Title I Staff

Title I Staff 2019-10-08T16:42:34-06:00

Name Phone Email Title
Baca, Gabriel C 505-827-1822 gabriel.baca2@state.nm.us Director
Student, School and Family Support Bureau
Torrez, Louie 505-827-1864 louie.torrez@state.nm.us Title I Deputy Director
Technical Assistance and Monitoring/Comparability/Title I District/Charter School Support
Southworth, Meghan 505-827-1814 margaret.Southworth@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Creecy, Lisa 505-827-1468 lisa.creecy@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Johnson, Leah 505-827-1462 leah.johnson@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Cata, Clarice 505-827-3706 clarice.cata@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Estevan, Vazquez 505-827-1811 estevan.vazquez2@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist
Stowe, Kenneth 505-827-1592 kenneth.stowe@state.nm.us Education Administrator
Director – Title I, Part D
Coordinator – New Mexico’s Multi-Layered System of Supports (MLSS)

Page last updated October 8, 2019