Skip to Content

Title I Staff

Title I Staff 2019-11-21T12:02:42-07:00

Name Phone Email Title
Baca, Gabriel C 505-827-1822 gabriel.baca2@state.nm.us Director
Student, School and Family Support Bureau
Torrez, Louie 505-827-1864 louie.torrez@state.nm.us Title I Deputy Director
Technical Assistance and Monitoring/Comparability/Title I District/Charter School Support
Southworth, Meghan 505-827-1814 margaret.Southworth@state.nm.us Education Administrator – Advanced
Creecy, Lisa 505-827-1468 lisa.creecy@state.nm.us Education Administrator – Advanced
Johnson, Leah 505-827-1828 leah.johnson@state.nm.us Education Administrator – Advanced
Cata, Clarice 505-827-3706 clarice.cata@state.nm.us Education Administrator – Advanced
Estevan, Vazquez 505-827-1811 estevan.vazquez2@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist
Stowe, Kenneth 505-827-1592 kenneth.stowe@state.nm.us Program Director – Title I, Part D
Coordinator – New Mexico’s Multi-Layered System of Supports (MLSS)
Culver, Carol 505-827-1805 carol.culver@state.nm.us Education Administrator – Advanced
Sanders, Veronica 505-827-1462 veronica.sanders@state.nm.us RAMS Principal Liaison

Page last updated November 21, 2019