Skip to Content

Title I Staff

Title I Staff 2021-02-01T10:50:36-07:00

Name Phone Email Title
Baca, Gabriel C 505-670-8402 gabriel.baca2@state.nm.us Director
Student, School and Family Support Bureau
Torrez, Louie 505-699-2054 louie.torrez@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Student, School and Family Support Bureau
Southworth, Meghan 505-490-5381 margaret.Southworth@state.nm.us Education Administrator – Advanced
Cata, Clarice 505-412-8889 clarice.cata@state.nm.us Education Administrator – Advanced
Estevan, Vazquez 505-470-1758 estevan.vazquez2@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist
Stowe, Kenneth 505-412-9979 kenneth.stowe@state.nm.us Title I, Part D
New Mexico’s Multi-Layered System of Supports (MLSS)
Culver, Carol 505-490-5918 carol.culver@state.nm.us Education Administrator – Advanced
Williams, Suzette 505-470-3907 Suzette.Williams2@state.nm.us Education Administrator – Advanced

Page last updated February 1, 2021