Skip to Content

Educator Growth and Development Staff

///Educator Growth and Development Staff
Educator Growth and Development Staff 2018-06-13T14:13:56+00:00
Name Phone Email Title
Christopher Eide Division Director of Educator Quality
 Mark Curran 505-827-6651 Title II Liaison
Anna DeLay 505-827-6973 NMTEACH, Title II and Visiting Teacher Program Liaison
Seana Flanagan 505-827-4522 Director of Educator Growth and Development
Jennifer Fresquez 505-827-3633 NMTEACH Liaison and Teacher of the Year State Coordinator
Candace Green 505-827-4644 NMEPIC Liaison
Regina Madrid 505-827-6575 NMTEACH and Title II Liaison
Cherise Urioste 505-827-6579 Title II Liaison
Page last updated June 13, 2018