Skip to Content

Educator Growth and Development Staff

///Educator Growth and Development Staff
Educator Growth and Development Staff 2019-07-26T11:52:08-06:00
Name Phone Email Title
 Mark Curran 505-827-6337 mark.curran@state.nm.us NMTEACH and Title II Liaison
Anna DeLay 505-827-6973 annaj.delay@state.nm.us NMTEACH, Title II and Visiting Teacher Program Liaison
Seana Flanagan 505-827-4522 seana.flanagan@state.nm.us Director, Educator Quality Division
Jennifer Fresquez 505-827-3633 jennifer.fresquez@state.nm.us NMTEACH Liaison
Danielle Gothie 505-827-4522 katya.gothie@state.nm.us Director, Educator Growth and Development Bureau
Candace Green 505-827-6491 candace.green@state.nm.us NMTEACH and Title II Liaison
Jessica Green 505-827-6358 jessica.green@state.nm.us Educator Quality Support
Becky Kappus 505-827-6559 becky.kappus@state.nm.us Educator Preparation Program Manager
Regina Madrid 505-827-6575 reginaa.madrid2@state.nm.us NMTEACH and Title II Liaison
Page last updated July 26, 2019