Skip to Content

Educator Growth and Development Staff

///Educator Growth and Development Staff
Educator Growth and Development Staff 2018-06-13T14:13:56+00:00
Name Phone Email Title
Christopher Eide Christopher.Eide@state.nm.us Division Director of Educator Quality
 Mark Curran 505-827-6651 mark.curran@state.nm.us Title II Liaison
Anna DeLay 505-827-6973 annaj.delay@state.nm.us NMTEACH, Title II and Visiting Teacher Program Liaison
Seana Flanagan 505-827-4522 seana.flanagan@state.nm.us Director of Educator Growth and Development
Jennifer Fresquez 505-827-3633 jennifer.fresquez@state.nm.us NMTEACH Liaison and Teacher of the Year State Coordinator
Candace Green 505-827-4644 candace.green@state.nm.us NMEPIC Liaison
Regina Madrid 505-827-6575 reginaa.madrid2@state.nm.us NMTEACH and Title II Liaison
Cherise Urioste 505-827-6579 cherise.urioste@state.nm.us Title II Liaison
Page last updated June 13, 2018