Skip to Content

School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff

///School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff
School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff 2019-09-26T14:58:34-06:00

Please click here for an updated list of analysts and their assigned charters/districts. 

School Budget Office Fax: 505-827-9931

Name Phone Email Title
Craig, David 505-827-6537 david.craig@state.nm.us Director
Carlisle, Amanda 505-827-4708 amanda.carlisle2@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Rivera-Sanchez, Marie 505-827-3860 marie.rivera-sanchez@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist
Vigil, Vincent 505-827-3891 vince.vigil@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Cordova, Sara 505-827-6626 sara.cordova3@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Benavidez, Susan 505-827-6583 susan.benavidez@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Chavez, Veronica 505-827-3855 veronica.chavez1@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Moncayo, Leon 505-827-6610 leon.moncayo@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Rieth, Karen 505-476-0392 karen.rieth@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Romero, Elizabeth 505-476-0349 elizabetha.romero@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior

Page last updated September 26, 2019