Skip to Content

School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff

///School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff
School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff 2020-04-02T15:46:51-06:00

Please click here for an updated list of analysts and their assigned charters/districts. 

School Budget Office Fax: 505-827-9931

Name Phone Email Title
Craig, David 505-827-6537 david.craig@state.nm.us Director
Martens, Reiner 505-827-4708 reiner.martens@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Rivera-Sanchez, Marie 505-827-3860 marie.rivera-sanchez@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist
Vigil, Vincent 505-827-3891 vince.vigil@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Cordova, Sara 505-827-6626 sara.cordova3@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Duran, Tony 505-827-3889 anthony.duran@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Principal
Benavidez, Susan 505-827-6583 susan.benavidez@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Gonzalez, Anais 505-827-3855 anais.gonzalez2@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Lowery-Ross, Lukas 505-827-7950 lukas.lowery-ross@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Martinez, Joshua 505-827-0391 joshual.martinez@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Moncayo, Leon 505-827-6610 leon.moncayo@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Rieth, Karen 505-476-0392 karen.rieth@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Romero, Elizabeth 505-476-0349 elizabetha.romero@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior

Page last updated April 2, 2020