Skip to Content

School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff

///School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff
School Budget & Finance Analysis Staff 2021-01-21T14:19:12-07:00

Please click here for an updated list of analysts and their assigned charters/districts. 


School Budget Bureau

School Budget Office Fax: (505) 827-9931

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Marrujo, Eileen(505) 484-8511eileen.marrujo@state.nm.usDirector
Martens, Reiner(505) 500-7691reiner.martens@state.nm.usDeputy Director
Cordova, Sara(505) 551-4170sara.cordova3@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Vigil, Vincent(505) 490-7766vince.vigil@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Gonzalez, Anais(505) 412-1110anais.gonzalez2@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Lowery-Ross, Lukas(505) 412-1148lukas.lowery-ross@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Martinez, Joshua(505) 490-7772joshual.martinez@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Moncayo, Leon(505) 412-1225leon.moncayo@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Rieth, Karen(505) 490-7622karen.rieth@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Romero, Elizabeth(505) 490-7702elizabetha.romero@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior

Education Finance Analysis Bureau

Education Finance Analysis Office Fax: (505) 827-9931

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Craig, David(505) 670-2608david.craig@state.nm.usDirector
Rivera-Sanchez, Marie(505) 920-0996marie.rivera-sanchez@state.nm.usBusiness Operations Specialist
Duran, Tony(505) 695-3545anthony.duran@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Principal
Page last updated January 21, 2021