Skip to Content

School Budget Staff

School Budget Staff 2022-11-04T11:02:36-06:00

Please click here for an updated list of analysts and their assigned charters/districts.


School Budget Office Fax: (505) 827-9931

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Marrujo, EileenDirector
Cordova, Sara(505) 469-3717sara.cordova3@ped.nm.govDirector
VACANTDeputy Director
Vigil, Vincent(505) 490-7766vince.vigil@ped.nm.govExecutive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Dominguez, Lorenzo(505) 629-6139lorenzo.dominguez@ped.nm.govExecutive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Benavidez, Susan(505) 795-5528susan.benavidez@ped.nm.govExecutive Budget Analyst Principal
Gonzalez, Anais(505) 396-1992anais.gonzalez2@ped.nm.govExecutive Budget Analyst Senior – Advanced
Rieth, Karen(505) 490-7622karen.rieth@ped.nm.govExecutive Budget Analyst Senior – Advanced
Rivera-Benavidez, Sarah(505) 699-7464sarah.benavidez@ped.nm.govExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Lowery-Ross, Lukas(505) 412-1148lukas.lowery-ross@ped.nm.govExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Martinez, Joshua(505) 490-7772joshual.martinez@ped.nm.govExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Moncayo, Leon(505) 412-1225leon.moncayo@ped.nm.govExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Romero, Elizabeth(505) 490-7702elizabetha.romero@ped.nm.govExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
VACANTExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
VACANTExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Page last updated November 4, 2022