Skip to Content

School Budget Staff

School Budget Staff 2021-09-01T15:21:25-06:00

Please click here for an updated list of analysts and their assigned charters/districts. 


School Budget Office Fax: (505) 827-9931

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Marrujo, Eileen(505) 484-8511eileen.marrujo@state.nm.usDirector
Vigil, Vincent(505) 490-7766vince.vigil@state.nm.usDeputy Director
Cordova, Sara(505) 551-4170sara.cordova3@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Benavidez, Susan(505) 795-5528susan.benavidez@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Principal
Benavidez, Sarah(505) 669-7464sarah.benavidez@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Gonzalez, Anais(505) 412-1110anais.gonzalez2@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Lowery-Ross, Lukas(505) 412-1148lukas.lowery-ross@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Martinez, Joshua(505) 490-7772joshual.martinez@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Moncayo, Leon(505) 412-1225leon.moncayo@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Rieth, Karen(505) 490-7622karen.rieth@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Romero, Elizabeth(505) 490-7702elizabetha.romero@state.nm.usExecutive Budget Analyst Senior
Page last updated September 1, 2021