Skip to Content

School Budget Staff

School Budget Staff 2021-02-22T07:40:10-07:00

Please click here for an updated list of analysts and their assigned charters/districts. 


School Budget Office Fax: (505) 827-9931

Name Phone Email Title
Marrujo, Eileen (505) 484-8511 eileen.marrujo@state.nm.us Director
Martens, Reiner (505) 500-7691 reiner.martens@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Cordova, Sara (505) 551-4170 sara.cordova3@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Vigil, Vincent (505) 490-7766 vince.vigil@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Supervisor
Gonzalez, Anais (505) 412-1110 anais.gonzalez2@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Lowery-Ross, Lukas (505) 412-1148 lukas.lowery-ross@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Martinez, Joshua (505) 490-7772 joshual.martinez@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Moncayo, Leon (505) 412-1225 leon.moncayo@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Rieth, Karen (505) 490-7622 karen.rieth@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Romero, Elizabeth (505) 490-7702 elizabetha.romero@state.nm.us Executive Budget Analyst Senior
Page last updated February 22, 2021