Skip to Content

Accountability Staff

Accountability Staff 2020-12-07T16:46:00-07:00
Name Phone Email Title
Alexis Álvarez 505-470-9105 Alexis.Alvarez@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Daniel Barto 505-827-6720 Daniel.Barto2@state.nm.us Statistician Supervisor
Terry Bryant 505-827-6680 Terry.Bryant2@state.nm.us Chief Data Analyst
Kimberly Faulkner 505-827-6677 Kimberly.Faulkner@state.nm.us Senior Data Analyst
Zhanna Galochkina 505-827-6595 Zhanna.Galochkina@state.nm.us Statistician Supervisor
Carlos Martínez 505-827-6524 Carlos.Martinez@state.nm.us Data Analyst
Jeanho Rodriguez 505-827-6536 jeanho.rodriguez2@state.nm.us Senior Data Analyst
Page last updated December 7, 2020