Skip to Content

Accountability Staff

///Accountability Staff
Accountability Staff 2019-01-16T10:18:57-06:00

Name Phone Email Title Duties
Laurent, Brian 505-827-6528 Brian.Laurent@state.nm.us Director of Accountability
Alvarez, Alexis 505-827-6595 Alexis.Alvarez@state.nm.us Statistician Supervisor
Faulkner, Kim 505-827-6677 Kimberly.Faulkner@state.nm.us Senior Data Analyst
Rodriguez, Jeanho 505-827-6536 jeanho.rodriguez2@state.nm.us Data Analyst
Tolman, Ryan 505-827-6524 ryan.tolman@state.nm.us Statistician Assistance with school grading, report cards, growth modeling, absenteeism, SAM schools, NMAPA
Yao, Yun 505-827-6680 yun.yao@state.nm.us Education Statistician Assistance with school grading, graduation rates, report cards, growth modeling
Vacant 505-827-6720 Data Analyst SOAP, data submissions, District Report Cards, Assistance with school grading, graduation rates, report cards

Page last updated January 16, 2019