Skip to Content

Accountability Staff

Accountability Staff 2019-08-08T12:31:07-06:00

Name Phone Email Title Duties
VACANT 505-827-6528 Director of Accountability
Alvarez, Alexis 505-827-6595 Alexis.Alvarez@state.nm.us Chief Statistician
Faulkner, Kim 505-827-6677 Kimberly.Faulkner@state.nm.us Senior Data Analyst
Rodriguez, Jeanho 505-827-6536 jeanho.rodriguez2@state.nm.us Data Scientist
Tolman, Ryan 505-827-6524 ryan.tolman@state.nm.us Statistician
Yao, Yun 505-827-6680 yun.yao@state.nm.us Data Scientist
Bryant, Terry 505-827-6720 Terry.Bryant2@state.nm.us Senior Data Analyst

Page last updated August 8, 2019