Skip to Content

Administrative Services Staff

///Administrative Services Staff
Administrative Services Staff 2019-05-03T09:30:18-06:00

Name Phone Email Title
Vacant 505-827-6602 Budget Financial Coordinator
Vacant 505-827-6510 Fiscal Grants Financial Specialist
Carmack, Steve 505-827-6547 Steve.Carmack@state.nm.us Mailroom Business Operational Specialist
Vacant 505-827-6753 Audit Financial Coordinator
Vacant 505-827-4637 Fiscal Grants Financial Coordinator
Dawson, Sandy 505-827-6622 Sandy.Dawson@state.nm.us Accounts Payable Supervisor
Vacant 505-827-3893 Fiscal Grants Financial Specialist
Sara Cordova 505-827-6996 Sara.Cordova3@state.nm.us Budget Financial Coordinator
Garcia, Grace 505-827-9965 Grace.Garcia1@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Accountant & Auditor
Garcia, Miranda 505-476-0488 Miranda.Garcia@state.nm.us Human Resources Manager
VACANT 505-827-5862 Fiscal Grants Financial Coordinator
Lindsay, Jim 505-827-6671 Jim.Lindsay@state.nm.us Accounting Financial Coordinator
Lucero, Ann 505-827-4120 Ann.Lucero@state.nm.us Puchasing Agent Supervisor
Lucero, Susan 505-827-3848 Susan.Lucero@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Bureau Chief
Lujan, Sylvia 505-827-6785 Sylvia.Lujan@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Financial Specialist
Maes-Baca, Tina 505-827-6647 Tina.Maes-Baca@state.nm.us Accounting Financial Coordinator
Vacant 505-827-6607 Accounts Payable Business Operational Specialist
Montano, Carlos 505-827-6718 Carlos.Montano@state.nm.us Accounts Payable Accountant & Auditor
Montoya, Chris 505-827-6560 Chris.Montoya@state.nm.us Mailroom Business Operational Specialist
Naranjo, Ben 505-827-6645 Ben.Naranjo@state.nm.us Procurement Bureau Chief
Padilla, Valerie 505-827-7353 Valerie.Padilla@state.nm.us Fiscal Grants Supervisor
Rael, Marian 505-827-6611 Marian.Rael@state.nm.us Director of Administrative Services
Rico, Luis 505-476-0198 Luis.Rico@state.nm.us Human Resources Administrator
VACANT 505-827-6749 Auditing Financial Coordinator
Romero, Lorianne 505-827-5892 Lorianne.Romero@state.nm.us Purchasing Agent
Saiz, Amelia “Molly” 505-827-3856 Amelia.Saiz@state.nm.us Audit & Accounting Bureau Chief
Sisneros, Diego 505-827-6758 Diego.Sisneros@state.nm.us Audit Supervisor
Troelsen, Brenda 505-827-6665 Brenda.Troelsen@state.nm.us Audit Accountant & Auditor
Valencia, Evelyn 505-827-6617 Evelyn.Valencia@state.nm.us Accounting Supervisor

Page last updated May 3, 2019