Skip to Content

Contacts and Support

Contacts and Support 2022-11-17T10:48:05-07:00
NamePhoneEmailTitle
Kim King(505) 309-2818Kim.King@ped.nm.govLearning Management System Director
Tori Gilpin(505) 470-5069Tori.Gilpin@ped.nm.govLMS Program Coordinator
Halsey Farrington(505) 372.9230Halsey.farrington@ped.nm.govCanvas Help Desk
Gary Martinez(505) 795.0061Gary.martinez@ped.nm.govCanvas Help Desk
Mark Sluzkynm-canvas@instructure.comNew Mexico Strategic Services Consultant
Tim Masonnm-canvas@instructure.comNew Mexico Strategic Services Consultant
Jennifer Leimerjennifer.leimer@instructure.comInstructional Designer

Support

If you are looking for Canvas-specific support, please reach out to the following entities based on the type of support desired.


Special thanks to the External LMS Advisory Team (ELMSAT) for developing the Digital Distance Learning Recommendations.

ELMSAT’s
Digital Distance
Learning Recommendations

Page last updated November 17, 2022