Skip to Content

Options For Parents and Families Staff

///Options For Parents and Families Staff
Options For Parents and Families Staff 2019-10-01T13:18:51-06:00

 

Name Phone Email Title
Help Desk 505-827-6909 charter.schools@state.nm.us General Inquiries
Brauer, Alan 505-827-6909 alan.brauer@state.nm.us Acting Director, Options for Parents and Families
Woerner, Karen 505-827-6662 karen.woerner@state.nm.us Deputy Director, Options for Parents and Families
Brown, Melissa 505-827-6989 melissa.brown@state.nm.us Technical Assistance Training and Support Program Administrator
Vacant Technical Assistance Training and Support Specialist
Archuleta, Dolores 505-827-4527 dolores.archuleta@state.nm.us Technical Assistance Training and Support Coordinator
Kelly, Leslie 505-827-6660 leslie.kelly@state.nm.us Charter School Grant Program Manager
Maestas, Megan 505-827-4135 megan.maestas@state.nm.us Charter School Authorizing Practices Administrator
Vacant Charter School Authorizing Practices Administrator
Vacant Charter School Authorizing Practices Specialist
Wilson, Dylan 505-827-6552 dylan.wilson@state.nm.us Charter School Authorizing Practices Coordinator
Dolbow, Debbie 505-827-6494 debbie.dolbow@state.nm.us Charter School Program Coordinator
Bayne, Carolyn 505-827-6909 carolyn.bayne@state.nm.us Administrative Assistant/Executive Secretary

 

Page last updated October 1, 2019