Skip to Content

Options For Parents and Families Staff

///Options For Parents and Families Staff
Options For Parents and Families Staff 2020-03-04T13:30:42-07:00

 

Name Phone Email Title
Help Desk 505-827-6909 charter.schools@state.nm.us General Inquiries
Brauer, Alan 505-827-6909 alan.brauer@state.nm.us Acting Director, Options for Parents and Families
Woerner, Karen 505-827-6662 karen.woerner@state.nm.us Deputy Director, Options for Parents and Families
Brown, Melissa 505-827-6989 melissa.brown@state.nm.us Technical Assistance Training and Support Program Administrator
Wilson, Dylan 505-827-6660 dylan.wilson@state.nm.us Technical Assistance Training and Support Specialist
Archuleta, Dolores 505-827-4527 dolores.archuleta@state.nm.us Technical Assistance Training and Support Coordinator
Position Vacant Charter School Grant Program Manager
Maestas, Megan 505-827-4135 megan.maestas@state.nm.us Charter School Authorizing Practices Administrator
Position Vacant Charter School Authorizing Practices Administrator
Position Vacant Charter School Authorizing Practices Specialist
Position Vacant Charter School Authorizing Practices Coordinator
Dolbow, Debbie 505-827-6494 debbie.dolbow@state.nm.us Charter School Business Operations Specialist
Bayne, Carolyn 505-827-6909 carolyn.bayne@state.nm.us Administrative Assistant/Executive Secretary
Sanchez, Melissa 505-827-6788 melissa.sanchez3@state.nm.us Charter School Financial Analysis Administrator
Cordova, Valerie 505-827-6565 valerie.cordova2@state.nm.us Charter School Grant Program Business Operations Specialist
Bezich, Anthony “Tony” 505-827-6643 anthony.bezich@state.nm.us Charter School Grant Program Technical Assistance Administrator

 

Page last updated March 4, 2020