Skip to Content

Literacy and Humanities Staff

///Literacy and Humanities Staff
Literacy and Humanities Staff 2024-02-09T12:40:52-07:00
NamePhoneEmailTitle
Severo Martinez505-827-6567Severo.Martinez@ped.nm.govDirector
Christine Quesada505-412-7304Christine.Quesada@ped.nm.govAssistant Director
Erica Wheeler505-551-2179Erica.Wheeler@ped.nm.govHumanities Specialist
Eugene Chase Deaton505-677-6393Eugene.Deaton@ped.nm.govLanguage Arts Specialist
Jessica Ladd505-231-6450Jessica.Ladd@ped.nm.govLiteracy Specialist
Rose Olmstead505-490-2740Rose.Olmstead@ped.nm.govLiteracy Coach
Angelica Palma505-795-0061Angelica.Palma@ped.nm.govLiteracy Coach
Tiffany Perkins505-670-4355Tiffany.Perkins@ped.nm.govLiteracy Coach
Kathleen Taylor505-932-8741Kathleen.Taylor@ped.nm.govCLSD Literacy Specialist
Leslie RadiganLeslie.Radigan@ped.nm.govMedia & Communications Coordinator
Page last updated February 9, 2024