Skip to Content

Literacy and Humanities Staff

///Literacy and Humanities Staff
Literacy and Humanities Staff 2019-08-06T10:56:50-06:00

Name Phone Email Title
Martinez, Severo  505-827-6567 Severo.Martinez@state.nm.us Director
Breen, Vicki 505-827-6526 Vicki.Breen@state.nm.us Arts Education Program Manager
Ytuarte, Kathy 505-827-6512 Kathy.Ytuarte2@state.nm.us Program Manager
Maurer, Birgit 505-827-6534 Birgit.Maurer@state.nm.us K-5 plus Coordinator
Vigil, Jared 505-827-6578 Jared.Vigil@state.nm.us K-5 plus Coordinator
Fresquez, Danielle 505-827-8068 Danielle.Fresquez@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist

Page last updated August 6, 2019