Skip to Content

Special Education Staff

///Special Education Staff
Special Education Staff 2018-01-22T09:27:25+00:00

Name Phone Email Title
Dominguez-Clark, Deborah 505-827-1457 Deborah.Clark@state.nm.us Director
Crum, Timothy 505-827-3502 Tim.Crum@state.nm.us Deputy Director, Fiscal
Romero, Cynthia 505-827-1460 Cynthia.Romero2@state.nm.us Data Supervisor, APR, Determination Letters
Vacant General Fiscal Supervision, IDEA Part B, IDEA Application
Quick, Catherine 505-827-1461 catherine.quick@state.nm.us General Supervision, Section 619-Preschool, Early Childhood Ed
Mitchell, Michelle 505-827-1463 Michelle.Mitchell@state.nm.us General Supervision, Policies/Procedures, Private Schools
Romero, Corinne 505-827-1424 Corrine.Romero3@state.nm.us General Supervision, Differentiated Monitoring, CAP
Roybal, Joanie 505-827-3506 Joanie.Roybal@state.nm.us General Supervision, Parent Liaison
Marcotte, Charlene 505-827-3505 Charlene.Marcotte@state.nm.us General Supervision, Life Span Transition, State Supported Schools
Tewa, Ida 505-827-1466 IdaM.Tewa@state.nm.us General Supervision, Graduation Options, Common Core
Brodeur, Sbicca 505-827-1456 Sbicca.brodeur2@state.nm.us General Supervision, Low Incidence, NIMAS/NIMAC
Aufrichtig, Jessica 505-827-1427 Jessica.Augrichtig@state.nm.us General Supervision, Professional Development, State Authorized/Supported Charters
 Baca, Amy  505-827-3503  Amy.Baca1@state.nm.us  Financial Coordinator, General Fiscal Coordination/MOE Related Services, IDEA Part B Preschool Budget, IDEA Part B Sub-Grants
Armijo, Faith  505-827-1459 FaithE.Armijo@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist, Advanced
Riggs, Sandra  505-827-3599  Sandra.Riggs@state.nm.us  Management Analyst, Data Validation/APR, Parent Survey, IDEA Panel
 Valdez, Felecia  505-827-1401  Felecia.Valdez2@state.nm.us  Administrative Assistant/Executive Secretary, Internal and External Customer Service and Communication, Direct Support to Director
 Abeyta, Elizabeth  505-827-1457 Elizabeth.Abeyta2@state.nm.us  Receptionist, Internal and External Customer Service and Communication, Records Management
 Lusk-Claiborne, William  505-827-3542  William.Lusk-Claibo@state.nm.us  Office of General Counsel, Education Administrator, Complaint Investigator
 Alumbaugh, James  505-827-1808  James.Alumbaugh@state.nm.us  Office of General Counsel, ADR Coordinator
 Zenderman, Marsha  505-827-1812  Marsha.Zenderman@state.nm.us  Office of General Counsel, Assistant General Counsel
 Charter Schools  505-827-6909  Charter Schools Division

Page last updated January 22, 2018