Skip to Content

Office of Special Education Staff

///Office of Special Education Staff
Office of Special Education Staff 2024-05-22T10:40:55-06:00
NameWork PhoneEmailTitle
Dr. Margaret, Cage(505) 487-6662margaret.cage@ped.nm.govState Director of Special Education
Dr. Trye, Jenkins(505) 487-6103tyre.jenkins@ped.nm.govDeputy Director, Office of Special Education
Miguel, Lozano(505) 309-2438miguel.lozano@ped.nm.govChief Counsel
Michael, Gadomski(505) 412-3323michael.gadomski@ped.nm.govAssistant General Counsel
Tammy, Burkett(505) 670-4525tamara.burkett@ped.nm.govEducation Administrator – Data Analyst
Elizabeth, Cassel(505) 490-3918elizabeth.cassel@ped.nm.govEducation Administrator – Parent and Community Liaison
Trudy, Cordova(505) 531-7524trudy.cordova@ped.nm.govEducation Administrator Professional Development
Jessica, Dinsmore(505) 500-9773jessica.dinsmore@ped.nm.govEducation Administrator Support Specialist
Lorenzo, Dominguez(505) 677-6691lorenzo.dominguez@ped.nm.govAssistant Deputy Director Data & Finance
Laurie, Erickson(505) 467-9874laurie.erickson@ped.nm.govEA Program & Support Specialist
Katalina, Gallegos(505) 531-7410katalina.gallegos@ped.nm.govManagement Analyst
Ria, Gill(505) 412-7506ria.gill@ped.nm.govAssistant Deputy Director of Special Education
Hedrick, Yaling(505) 795-2571yaling.hedrick@ped.nm.govEducation Administrator – Advanced Program and Support Monitor
Charlene, Marcotte(505) 309-1688charlene.marcotte@ped.nm.govDeputy Director of Data and Finance
Sharyn, Perea(505) 469-6100sharyn.perea@ped.nm.govDispute Resolution Coordinator
Lorie, Pacheco(505) 372-9509lorie.pacheco@ped.nm.govEducational Administrator
Catherine, Quick(505) 470-9013catherine.quick@ped.nm.govEducation Administrator/ECLIPSE Program Coordinator
Jennifer, Rodriguez(505) 470-7898jennifer.rodriguez1@ped.nm.govExecutive Secretary/Administrative Assistant
JoeMike “Mikey”, Rodarte(505) 946-7801joemike.rodarte@ped.nm.govOSE Secretary
Corrine, Romero(505) 372-8161corrine.romero3@ped.nm.govEducational Administrator
Liz, Schweiger(505) 500-7450liz.schweiger@ped.nm.govGeneral Supervision, Policies/Procedures, Private Schools
Kaylock, Sellers(505) 479-0175kaylock.sellers@ped.nm.govBusiness Operations
Matthew, Tomicek(505) 660-6203matthew.tomicek@ped.nm.govData Analyst
Page last updated May 22, 2024