Skip to Content

Special Education Division Staff

///Special Education Division Staff
Special Education Division Staff 2020-05-15T13:34:11-06:00
STAFF NAMEWORK PHONEE-MAILTITLE
Dominguez-Clark, Deborah(505) 827-1423Deborah.Clark@state.nm.us Director of Special Education
Crum, Timothy(505) 827-3502Tim.Crum@state.nm.usDeputy Director of Special Education
Riggs, Sandra(505) 827-3599Sandra.Riggs@state.nm.usSpecial Education Fiscal Supervisor
Herrera, Amanda E.(505) 827-1401AmandaE.Herrera@state.nm.usExecutive Secretary/Administrative Assistant,  Direct Support to Director of SEB
Abeyta, Elizabeth(505) 827-1457Elizabeth.Abeyta2@state.nm.usReceptionist, Internal and External Customer Service and Communication, Records Management
Alumbaugh, James(505) 469-7207James.Alumbaugh@state.nm.usOffice of General Counsel, ADR Coordinator
Brodeur, Sbicca(505) 827-1456Sbicca.Brodeur2@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision, Low Incidence, NIMAS/NIMAC & Autism Support
Cassel, Elizabeth(505) 490-3918Elizabeth.Cassel@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision, Ed Administrator, Complaints and CAPS
Kim, Coreena(505) 827-1460Coreena.Kim@state.nm.usFinancial Coordinator, General Fiscal Coordination/MOE Related Services, IDEA Part B Preschool Budget, IDEA Part B Sub-Grants
Kump, Matthew(505) 827-1427Matthew.Kump@state.nm.usEducation Administrator – Advanced
Marcotte, Charlene(505) 827-3505Charlene.Marcotte@state.nm.usData Supervisor, APR, Determination Letters
Poulin, Debra(505) 629-7705Debra.Poulin@state.nm.usChief Counsel/Special Education Division
Quick, Catherine(505) 827-1461        (505) 827-6561Catherine.Quick@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision, Section 619-Preschool, Early Childhood Ed
Romero, Corrine(505) 827-1424Corrine.Romero3@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision, Differentiated Monitoring
Roybal, Joanie(505) 827-3506Joanie.Roybal@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision, Parent Liaison
Schweiger, Liz(505) 827-1463Liz.Schweiger@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision, Policies/Procedures, Private Schools
Sellers, Kaylock(505) 827-1459Kaylock.Sellers@state.nm.usBusiness Operations Specialist, Advanced
Tewa, Ida(505) 827-1466IdaM.Tewa@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision, Graduation Options, Common Core
Vigil, Crystal(505) 827-1463Crystal.Vigil3@state.nm.usManagement Analyst, Data Validation/APR, Parent Survey
Johnson, Leah(505) 827-3505 Leah.Johnson@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision, Life Span Transition, Professional Development
VacantGeneral Supervision, State Authorized/Supported Charters, Life Span Transition
VacantOffice of General Counsel, Complaint Investigator

 

Page last updated May 15, 2020