Skip to Content

Special Education Division Staff

///Special Education Division Staff
Special Education Division Staff 2021-10-20T23:40:34-06:00
NAMEWORK PHONEE-MAILTITLE
Dominguez-Clark, Deborah(505) 819-1337Deborah.Clark@state.nm.us State Director of Special Education
Crum, Timothy(505) 470-8573Tim.Crum@state.nm.usState Deputy Director of Special Education
Riggs, Sandra(505) 690-9323Sandra.Riggs@state.nm.usSpecial Education Fiscal Supervisor
Abeyta, Elizabeth(505) 372-8239Elizabeth.Abeyta2@state.nm.usReceptionist,
Internal and External Customer Service and Communication,
Records Management
Brodeur, Sbicca(505) 490-2490Sbicca.Brodeur2@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
Parent Liaison & Autism Support
Cassel, Elizabeth(505) 490-3918Elizabeth.Cassel@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
Education Administrator,
Complaints and CAPS
Chappell, Mary(505) 690-7237Mary.Chappell@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
Education Administrator Advanced,
Curriculum Specialist
Creecy, Lisa(505) 490-2458Lisa.Creecy@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
Education Administrator
Johnson, Leah(505) 372-8241Leah.Johnson@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
Life Span Transition,
Professional Development
Kump, Matthew(505) 490-0830Matthew.Kump@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
State Authorized/Supported Charters,
Life Span Transition
Lozano, Miguel(505) 309-2438Miguel.Lozano@state.nm.usAsst. General Counsel,
ADR Coordinator
Marcotte, Charlene(505) 309-1688Charlene.Marcotte@state.nm.usData Supervisor,
APR,
Determination Letters
Pacheco, Lorie(505) 372-9509Lorie.Pacheco@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
Low Incidence,
NIMAS/NIMAC
Perea, Clarissa(505) 467-9002Clarissa.Perea@state.nm.usFinancial Coordinator,
General Fiscal Coordination/MOE Related Services,
IDEA Part B Preschool Budget,
IDEA Part B Sub-Grants
Poulin, Debra(505) 629-7705Debra.Poulin@state.nm.usChief Counsel/Special Education Division
Quick, Catherine(505) 470-9013Catherine.Quick@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
Section 619-Preschool,
Early Childhood Ed
Romero, Corrine(505) 372-8161Corrine.Romero3@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
Differentiated Monitoring
Schweiger, Liz(505) 500-7450Liz.Schweiger@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
Policies/Procedures,
Private Schools
Sellers, Kaylock(505) 827-3542Kaylock.Sellers@state.nm.usBusiness Operations Specialist,
Advanced
Tewa, Ida(505) 470-0583IdaM.Tewa@state.nm.usGeneral Supervision,
Graduation Options,
Common Core
Vigil, Crystal(505) 490-0663Crystal.Vigil3@state.nm.usManagement Analyst,
Data Validation/APR,
Parent Survey
VacantGeneral Supervision,
Education Administrator,
Curriculum Specialist
VacantExecutive Secretary/Administrative Assistant,
Direct Support to Director of SED
VacantGeneral Supervision,
State Authorized/Supported Charters,
Life Span Transition
Page last updated October 20, 2021