Skip to Content

Special Education Division Staff

///Special Education Division Staff
Special Education Division Staff 2023-01-04T12:17:03-07:00
NAMEWORK PHONEE-MAILTITLE
Dominguez-Clark, Deborah(505) 819-1337Deborah.Clark@ped.nm.govState Director of Special Education
Crum, Timothy(505) 470-8573Tim.Crum@ped.nm.govState Deputy Director of Special Education
Riggs, Sandra(505) 690-9323Sandra.Riggs@ped.nm.govSpecial Education Fiscal Supervisor
Abeyta, Elizabeth(505) 372-8239Elizabeth.Abeyta2@ped.nm.govReceptionist,
Internal and External Customer Service and Communication,
Records Management
Brodeur, Sbicca(505) 490-2490Sbicca.Brodeur2@ped.nm.govGeneral Supervision,
Parent Liaison & Autism Support
Cassel, Elizabeth(505) 490-3918Elizabeth.Cassel@ped.nm.govGeneral Supervision,
Education Administrator,
Complaints and CAPS
Chappell, Mary(505) 690-7237Mary.Chappell@ped.nm.govDeputy Director, Curriculum and Instruction, Special Education Division
Creecy, Lisa(505) 490-2458Lisa.Creecy@ped.nm.govGeneral Supervision,
Education Administrator
Gadomski, Michael(505) 412-3323Michael.Gadomski@ped.nm.govAssistant General Counsel
Kump, Matthew(505) 490-0830Matthew.Kump@ped.nm.govGeneral Supervision,
State Authorized/Supported Charters,
Life Span Transition
Marcotte, Charlene(505) 309-1688Charlene.Marcotte@ped.nm.govData Supervisor,
APR,
Determination Letters
Morris, Kameron(505) 309-1214Kameron.Morris@ped.nm.govADR Coordinator/Paralegal
Pacheco, Lorie(505) 372-9509Lorie.Pacheco@ped.nm.govGeneral Supervision,
Low Incidence,
NIMAS/NIMAC
Perea, Clarissa(505) 467-9002Clarissa.Perea@ped.nm.govFinancial Coordinator,
General Fiscal Coordination/MOE Related Services,
IDEA Part B Preschool Budget,
IDEA Part B Sub-Grants
Lozano, Miguel(505) 309-2438Miguel.Lozano@ped.nm.govChief Counsel/Special Education Division
Quick, Catherine(505) 470-9013Catherine.Quick@ped.nm.govGeneral Supervision,
Section 619-Preschool,
Early Childhood Ed
Rodriguez, Jennifer(505) 470-7898Jennier.Rodriguez1@state.nm.usExecutive Secretary/Administrative Assistant,
Direct Support to Director of SED
Romero, Corrine(505) 372-8161Corrine.Romero3@ped.nm.govGeneral Supervision,
Differentiated Monitoring
Schweiger, Liz(505) 500-7450Liz.Schweiger@ped.nm.govGeneral Supervision,
Policies/Procedures,
Private Schools
Sellers, Kaylock(505) 827-3542Kaylock.Sellers@ped.nm.govBusiness Operations Specialist,
Advanced
Tewa, Ida(505) 470-0583IdaM.Tewa@ped.nm.govGeneral Supervision,
Graduation Options,
Common Core
Vigil, Crystal(505) 490-0663Crystal.Vigil3@ped.nm.govManagement Analyst,
Data Validation/APR,
Parent Survey
VacantGeneral Supervision,
Education Administrator,
Curriculum Specialist
VacantGeneral Supervision,
State Authorized/Supported Charters,
Life Span Transition
VacantGeneral Supervision,
Life Span Transition,
Professional Development
Page last updated January 4, 2023