Skip to Content

Special Education Bureau Staff

///Special Education Bureau Staff
Special Education Bureau Staff 2019-10-02T09:30:03-06:00
STAFF NAME WORK PHONE E-MAIL TITLE
Dominguez-Clark, Deborah (505) 827-1423 Deborah.Clark@state.nm.us Director of Special Education
Crum, Timothy (505) 827-3502 Tim.Crum@state.nm.us Deputy Director SEB, Fiscal
Riggs, Sandra (505) 827-3599 Sandra.Riggs@state.nm.us Special Education Fiscal Supervisor
Herrera, Amanda E. (505) 827-1401 AmandaE.Herrera@state.nm.us Executive Secretary/Administrative Assistant,  Direct Support to Director of SEB
Abeyta, Elizabeth (505) 827-1457 Elizabeth.Abeyta2@state.nm.us Receptionist, Internal and External Customer Service and Communication, Records Management
Alumbaugh, James  (505) 827-6483 James.Alumbaugh@state.nm.us Office of General Counsel, ADR Coordinator
Bass, Caroline  (505) 827-5820 Caroline.Bass2@state.nm.us Office of General Counsel, Complaint Investigator
Bowdon, Michelle  (505) 827-5829 Michelle.Bowdon@state.nm.us Chief Counsel/Special Education Bureau
Brodeur, Sbicca (505) 827-1456 Sbicca.Brodeur2@state.nm.us General Supervision, Low Incidence, NIMAS/NIMAC & Autism Support
Cassel, Elizabeth (505) 827-1427 Elizabeth.Cassel@state.nm.us General Supervision, Ed Aministrator, Complaints and CAPS
Kim, Coreena (505) 827-1460 Coreena.Kim@state.nm.us Financial Coordinator, General Fiscal Coordination/MOE Related Services, IDEA Part B Preschool Budget, IDEA Part B Sub-Grants
Marcotte, Charlene (505) 827-3505 Charlene.Marcotte@state.nm.us General Supervision, Life Span Transition, Professional Development
Quick, Catherine (505) 827-1461 or 7-6561 Catherine.Quick@state.nm.us General Supervision, Section 619-Preschool, Early Childhood Ed
Romero, Corrine (505) 827-1424 Corrine.Romero3@state.nm.us General Supervision, Differentiated Monitoring
Roybal, Joanie (505) 827-3506 Joanie.Roybal@state.nm.us General Supervision, Parent Liaison
Schweiger, Liz (505) 827-1463 Liz.Schweiger@state.nm.us General Supervision, Policies/Procedures, Private Schools
Sellers, Kaylock (505) 827-1459 Kaylock.Sellers@state.nm.us Business Operations Specialist, Advanced
Tewa, Ida (505) 827-1466 IdaM.Tewa@state.nm.us General Supervision, Graduation Options, Common Core
Vigil, Crystal (505) 827-1463 Crystal.Vigil3@state.nm.us Management Analyst, Data Validation/APR, Parent Survey
Vacant Data Supervisor, APR, Determination Letters
Vacant General Supervision, State Authorized/Supported Charters, Life Span Tranistion
Page last updated October 2, 2019