Skip to Content

Safe & Healthy Schools Staff

///Safe & Healthy Schools Staff
Safe & Healthy Schools Staff 2019-08-27T13:37:25-06:00

Name Phone Email Title
Hopper, Dean 505-827- 1806 Director
Frostad, Greg 505-827-1475 Deputy Director
Aufrichtig, Jessica 505-827-1816 Expectant and Parenting Teen Grant Coordinator
Garcia, Ashley 505-827-1421 Health Services/Medical School-Based Services Program
Melanie Granito 505-827-1589 Safe Schools Program Coordinator
Marlow-Geter, Anne 505-827-1810 Healthy Schools Program Coordinator
Thompson, Jimmie 505-827-1804 Health Education Program Coordinator
Vacant 505-827-1806 Behavioral Health Program Coordinator

Page last updated August 27, 2019