Skip to Content

Safe & Healthy Schools Staff

///Safe & Healthy Schools Staff
Safe & Healthy Schools Staff 2021-01-20T13:30:18-07:00

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Greg Frostad505-470-5752Gregory.Frostad2@state.nm.usDirector
Anne Marlow-Geter505-396-0601Anne.MarlowGeter@state.nm.usDeputy Director
Jessica Harper505-470-4117Jessica.Harper@state.nm.usExpectant and Parenting Teen Grant Coordinator
Ashley Garcia505-690-3842Ashley.Garcia@state.nm.usHealth Services/Medicaid School-Based Services Program
Melanie Granito505-470-4092Melanie.Granito2@state.nm.usSafe Schools Program Coordinator
Kendal Chavez505-660-1560Kendal.Chavez@state.nm.usHealthy Schools Program Coordinator
Jimmie Thompson505-372-8810Jimmie.Thompson@state.nm.usHealth Education Program Coordinator
Leslie G. Kelly505-819-9676Leslie.Kelly@state.nm.usBehavioral Health Program Coordinator
Debbie Garcia505-827-1402Debbie.Garcia2@state.nm.usTitle IV/SSAE Business Operations Specialist

Page last updated January 20, 2021