Skip to Content

Safe & Healthy Schools Staff

///Safe & Healthy Schools Staff
Safe & Healthy Schools Staff 2019-08-27T13:37:25-06:00

Name Phone Email Title
Hopper, Dean 505-827- 1806 Dean.Hopper@state.nm.us Director
Frostad, Greg 505-827-1475 Gregory.Frostad2@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Aufrichtig, Jessica 505-827-1816 Jessica.Aufrichtig@state.nm.us Expectant and Parenting Teen Grant Coordinator
Garcia, Ashley 505-827-1421 Ashley.Garcia@state.nm.us Health Services/Medical School-Based Services Program
Melanie Granito 505-827-1589 Melanie.Granito2@state.nm.us Safe Schools Program Coordinator
Marlow-Geter, Anne 505-827-1810 Anne.MarlowGeter@state.nm.us Healthy Schools Program Coordinator
Thompson, Jimmie 505-827-1804 Jimmie.Thompson@state.nm.us Health Education Program Coordinator
Vacant 505-827-1806 Dean.Hopper@state.nm.us Behavioral Health Program Coordinator

Page last updated August 27, 2019