Skip to Content

Safe & Healthy Schools Staff

///Safe & Healthy Schools Staff
Safe & Healthy Schools Staff 2019-12-30T13:30:15-07:00

Name Phone Email Title
Dean Hopper 505-827- 1806 Dean.Hopper@state.nm.us Director
Greg Frostad 505-827-1475 Gregory.Frostad2@state.nm.us Deputy Director
Jessica Harper 505-827-1816 Jessica.Harper@state.nm.us Expectant and Parenting Teen Grant Coordinator
Ashley Garcia 505-827-1421 Ashley.Garcia@state.nm.us Health Services/Medical School-Based Services Program
Melanie Granito 505-827-1589 Melanie.Granito2@state.nm.us Safe Schools Program Coordinator
Anne Marlow-Geter 505-827-1810 Anne.MarlowGeter@state.nm.us Healthy Schools Program Coordinator
Jimmie Thompson 505-827-1804 Jimmie.Thompson@state.nm.us Health Education Program Coordinator
Leslie G. Kelly 505-827-1464 Leslie.Kelly@state.nm.us Behavioral Health Program Coordinator
Debbie Garcia 505-827-1402 Debbie.Garcia2@state.nm.us Title IV/SSAE Business Operations Specialist

Page last updated December 30, 2019