Skip to Content

Information Technology Staff

///Information Technology Staff
Information Technology Staff 2021-08-25T15:09:03-06:00

NameEmailTitle
Aguirre, Tomastomas.aguirre@state.nm.usIT Operations Manager
Brandon, Demetriusdemetrius.brandon@state.nm.usChief Information Security Officer
Chadwick, Johnjohn.chadwick@state.nm.usE-Rate and Ed Tech Coordinator
Deets, Marymaryh.deets@state.nm.usExecutive Assistant
Duran, DannyDanny.Duran@state.nm.usWeb Solutions Developer
Fernandez, Kristinakristina.fernandez@state.nm.usStudent Success and Wellness Bureau Software Developer & Support, Special Education Support and Ed-Facts Coordinator
Garcia, Johnathonjohnathon.garcia@state.nm.usSTARS Data Warehouse and User Support, STAR Unique ID (UID) Support, Early Childhood Observation Tool (ECOT) Support, and SharePoint Administration
Montoya, JeffSenior Database Administrator
Montoya, MaryMaryH.Montoya@state.nm.usChief Information Officer
Moll, Aleciaalecia.moll@state.nm.usSTARS Data Quality Support
Namala, Praveenpraveen.namala@state.nm.usIT Database Administrator
Redegeld, Christinechristine.redegeld@state.nm.usSenior Application Developer
Reddy-Erri, Maheshmahesh.reddy-erri@state.nm.usSharePoint Developer/Admin
Siddabathula, SeshaSesha.Siddabathula@state.nm.usIT Application Developer
Trujillo, Richardrichard.trujillo12@state.nm.usDeputy CIO
Vallabhaneni, SatyaSatya.Vallabhaneni2@state.nm.usSoftware Developer
Varanasi, Sriramsriram.varanasi@state.nm.usSharePoint Developer
Wood, Jean-Sophiejean.wood@state.nm.usProject Managemet Office Lead

Page last updated August 25, 2021