Skip to Content

Information Technology Staff

///Information Technology Staff
Information Technology Staff 2019-09-23T09:57:14-06:00

Name Phone Email Title
Aguirre, Tomas 505-827-3631 tomas.aguirre@state.nm.us IT Manager
Anaya, Steven 505-827-1237 steven.anaya@state.nm.us IT End User Support
Chadwick, John 505-470-9260 john.chadwick@state.nm.us E-Rate Coordinator
DeCamp, Mark 214-587-1070 mark.decamp@state.nm.us IT Manager
Deets, Mary 505-827-6663 maryh.deets@state.nm.us Executive Assistant to CIO
Fernandez, Kristina 505-827-6535 kristina.fernandez@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Fresquez, Celina 505-827-8066 celina.fresquez@state.nm.us IT Network Administrator
Garcia, Johnathon 505-827-6502 johnathon.garcia@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
505-827-6663 Chief Information Officer
Moll, Alecia 505-827-6517 alecia.moll@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Namala, Praveen 505-827-7923 praveen.namala@state.nm.us IT Database Administrator
Redegeld, Christine 505-827-7931 christine.redegeld@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Reddy-Erri, Mahesh 505-827-6109 mahesh.reddy-erri@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Tirumal, Rao 505-827-3894 Tirumal.rao2@state.nm.us IT Database Administrator
Trujillo, Richard 505-827-7937 richard.trujillo12@state.nm.us Deputy CIO
Vallabhaneni, Satya 505-827-6499 Satya.Vallabhaneni2@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Varanasi, Sriram 505-827-7935 sriram.varanasi@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Vishnubhatla, Prasanthi 505-827-9985 prasanthi.sai@state.nm.us IT Application Developer
Wood, Jean-Sophie 505-827-6486 jean.wood@state.nm.us IT Business Analyst

Page last updated September 23, 2019