Skip to Content

Licensure Staff

Licensure Staff 2019-10-02T09:21:54-07:00

Name Phone Email Title
Licensure Front Desk  505-827-1436 LicensureUnit@state.nm.us Information Desk
Reyes, Rebecca 505-827-1433 or 505-819-7977 Rebecca.Reyes@state.nm.us Licensure Director
Cordova, Veronica 505-827-1447 Veronica.Cordova@state.nm.us Licensure Consultant
Garcia, Gregory 505-827-1443 Gregory.Garcia@state.nm.us Licensure Consultant
Jaquez, Jenna 505-827-1450 Jenna.Jaquez@state.nm.us Licensure Consultant
Lujan, Marie 505-827-1451 Marie.Lujan@state.nm.us Licensure Background Specialist
Lujan, Stephanie 505-827-1452 Stephaniej.Lujan@state.nm.us Licensure Background Specialist

 

Page last updated October 2, 2019