Skip to Content

Licensure Staff

///Licensure Staff
Licensure Staff 2019-03-25T12:53:11-06:00

Name Phone Email Title
Licensure Front Desk  505-827-1436 LicensureUnit@state.nm.us Information Desk
Reyes, Rebecca Rebecca.Reyes@state.nm.us Licensure Director
Cordova, Veronica Veronica.Cordova@state.nm.us Licensure Consultant
Garcia, Gregory Gregory.Garcia@state.nm.us Licensure Consultant
Jaquez, Jenna Jenna.Jaquez@state.nm.us Licensure Consultant
Lujan, Marie Marie.Lujan@state.nm.us Licensure Background Specialist
Lujan, Stephanie Stephaniej.Lujan@state.nm.us Licensure Background Specialist

 

Page last updated March 25, 2019