Skip to Content

Licensure Staff

Licensure Staff 2020-01-02T20:19:57-07:00

Name Phone Email Title
Licensure Front Desk  505-827-5821 LicensureUnit@state.nm.us Information Desk
Reyes, Rebecca 505-819-7977 Rebecca.Reyes@state.nm.us Director, Professional Licensure Bureau
Flanagan, Seana 505-827-4522 Seana.Flanagan@state.nm.us Director, Educator Quality Division
Cordova, Veronica 505-827-5818 Veronica.Cordova@state.nm.us Licensure Consultant
Garcia, Gregory 505-827-6503 Gregory.Garcia@state.nm.us Licensure Consultant
Jaquez, Jenna 505-827-5817 Jenna.Jaquez@state.nm.us Licensure Consultant
Lujan, Marie 505-827-5831 Marie.Lujan@state.nm.us Licensure Background Specialist
Lujan, Stephanie 505-827-7889 Stephaniej.Lujan@state.nm.us Licensure Background Specialist
Fax 505-827-5820

 

Page last updated January 2, 2020